Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Recepção North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos
North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 42

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
626 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (626)
Seleccionar por:
Maria C. Grupos Philippines, 15 de maio de 2015
Simple and clean

Affordable clean and city area
8,7
Very affordable and accesible ....
Jeffrey R. Grupos Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
North Zen Hotel Review

Ambiance, Reasonable Price, Design of the Place
8
It has a very modern sleek design. Reasonably priced breakfast meals. Friendly hotel staff. The rooms aren't spacious though however, all in all my stay with my friends is OK. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced place to stay in Davao.
Mark L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de março de 2015
North Zen Hotel

Clean, quiet and accomodating
6,7
It was a great experience. Since its a bit off of main roads, the hotel is quiet. The location help me to explore more of the City by walking (if you prefer explore the city by walking and conmuting)
Neil M. Casal Australia, 16 de março de 2015
Holiday at North Zen

Location, Staff, comfortable room
8,3
Had a week in Davao staying at the North Zen Hotel. Staff were very friendly anf helpful, the room was comfortable and good value for money. The hotel is well located on the edge of the city proper and close to a large shopping mall.
Aaron Y. Casal Philippines, 6 de março de 2015
great stay for budget travellers

room staff and location
8,7
Enjoyed my vacation stay at north zen.. amazing! Would recommend for apartment style budget hotel. Excellent for backpackers
Glenda P. Casal Philippines, 4 de março de 2015
good but not impressive

peaceful, low price, new buildin
6,7
The location is good because it is located at the center of down town where you can go around by just walking. Staff are very accomodating, the problem is they don't have restaurant.
Paul M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de março de 2015
Great Value for Money

I love the location, the staff are great and I feel safe.
8,3
Great stay, always stay there as it is great value!
Joanne B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Clean and simple

Staff friendliness, clean room, location is good in town
8,7
I had a wonderful stay at North Zen Hotel. It's very clean, simple, has aircondition and for the price of $15 a night online thru Agoda, it was well worth the stay.
Karl B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2015
no regrets

cleanliness of room, friendliness of staff, good location
8,7
Excellent value for money. The location of the hotel is very accessible to public transportation. It is also near Gaisano Mall and Penongs (a popular bbq food chain in Davao). Would highly recommend for travelers
Annabelle B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Good value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
7
The only thing I didn't like about this hotel is that their "free breakfast" is not actually free if you exceed their voucher's worth which is just 100 php. Unlike most hotels in Agoda, when they say "free breakfast", everything is free.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B06