ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapura 168727 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Facilidades
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Facilidades Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Facilidades Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel
Área Chinatown Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 427 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (427)
Seleccionar por:
Henny B. Casal Indonesia, 30 de abril de 2015
Nostalgia Hotel

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
7
Just okay
Pham D. Casal Vietnam, 28 de abril de 2015
wonderful locaton

service, location, price
8
we've stayed here for 3 days and I could say I could not complain anything about this hotel. Wonderful location, next to wet market so you could find many food stalls, 2 bus stop to Tiong Bahru MRT. Free and strong wifi, great staffs to help anytime. Definitely we will come back here.
Mark S. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de abril de 2015
good value hotel

friendly staff, rooftop pool, air conditioned
6
very good
Andy S. Casal Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
Nice little hotel

Clean ,location and staff
8
Our stay at Nostalgia was fine we were only there for two nights so the location and the hotel suited us well.We had a balcony room so our space was a little bigger than most , but as for the room size it was very small but clean ,we had two suitcases that took up most of the spare room . all in all we enjoyed our stay
Lee K. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de abril de 2015
Good accomodation

All the staff are friendly and helpful. The location is not very close to MRT station but to numberous bus stops. The hotel is also nearby Tiong Bahru Market and Tiong Bahru Cafe.
8
Yong J. Casal Singapore, 28 de março de 2015
Good location

Comfortable, good location, friendly
8
Susan D. Casal Australia, 28 de março de 2015
Small hotel even smaller rooms

Reliable connection to Free Wifi . Very close to Tiong Bahru Markets. Bus stop right out the front
7,7
Generally speaking it was a pleasant stay with good staff and clean surroundings. However the size of the room was extremely small despite it being a balcony room (supposedly being their largest rooms). There was nowhere to place your suitcases in the room and one side of the double bed was pushed hard up against a wall which would be extremely impractical for an older couple. Minimal storage space to unpack your suitcase into. What cupboard space there was, was out of reach (too high). Probably more suited to the single traveller than a couple.
Natalie V. Casal Australia, 23 de março de 2015
Good choice

Value for money. China Town
8,7
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful
Vinnakota P. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de março de 2015
Disappointing

Air conditioning
4
The room we booked was supposed to be superior room but it was very small for our liking.
Glynis B. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de março de 2015
3 night stay

Good, competitively priced food. Very friendly and helpful staff. Organised trips and pick-up.
3,7
Overall a very good stay. Would go again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A07