Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 168727 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Imediações Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quarto Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Recepção Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina
Localização: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 288 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (288)
Lucas P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 13 de março de 2014
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
Eric U. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9,3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 23 de janeiro de 2014
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7,7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.
Sze S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de janeiro de 2014
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Lim X. Casal Singapore, 13 de novembro de 2013
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5,7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Roger C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 30 de outubro de 2013
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7,3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)
Daniel H. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de setembro de 2013
Very helpful

Good staff, Small but nice room, close to MRT
8
Wenny J. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de setembro de 2013
Overall good

Value hotel, strategic location and near restaurants
6,3
Patricia S. Casal Indonesia, 8 de setembro de 2013
Another good visit in the Tiong Bahru area

Location, design, Tiong Bahru neighborhood
6,3
This is our second stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. We love the Tiong Bahru area, a refreshing break from the typical Orchard area. Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops around. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are well designed, although they are small. We booked the Balcony room thinking that they'd be larger than the standard room we had stayed in earlier in the year, but the size difference was not noticeable.
Jamie C. Casal Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2013
Nice location; Terrible beds

Location, Staff
6,3
I love the Tiong Bahru area but the hotel has to change their beds as they were way too soft for comfort. We tried switching rooms and turning the bed the other way but it was still too soft for someone with a back problem. The staff were really helpful in trying to resolve the bed issue and they upgraded us to the deluxe room which is a lot quieter than the superiors.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - RestauranteNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - ImediaçõesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quarto SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - RecepçãoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Varanda/TerraçoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - ImediaçõesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - ImediaçõesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A04