ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 168727 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Facilidades
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Facilidades Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Facilidades Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel
Área Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 418 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (418)
Seleccionar por:
Natalie V. Casal Australia, 23 de março de 2015
Good choice

Value for money. China Town
8,7
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful
Vinnakota P. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de março de 2015
Disappointing

Air conditioning
4
The room we booked was supposed to be superior room but it was very small for our liking.
Glynis B. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de março de 2015
3 night stay

Good, competitively priced food. Very friendly and helpful staff. Organised trips and pick-up.
3,7
Overall a very good stay. Would go again.
John H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de março de 2015
Small but cozy hotel

staff, location
7,3
good.
Gabriel S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de março de 2015
Decent Hotel

Location, Price
7
Garry B. Casal Australia, 9 de março de 2015
nostalgia hotel stay

bus stop at front door, friendly staff ,great location
10
great,lovely staff,good clean rooms,because we flu out at 1.45 at night did not stay to enjoy breakfast so it was only to have a quick sleep and showers but the staff and room was great will be sure to stay there next time we go to Singapore also close to Chinatown.
Zi Q. Casal Singapore, 6 de março de 2015
Improvement to be done

Good facilities in room, cosy and vintage
7
Great experience but the maintence of the room should be check more thoroughly as certain things are not functioning as it should be
Ryoichi N. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 4 de março de 2015
no

no
4,7
Margaret Y. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2015
Big dissapointment

free tea and coffee,clean towels ,nice bedding
3,7
the hotel looked very nice on your website but not very good on arrival it looked grubby and uninviting from the outside . We arrived at 10.30pm after a long flight from New Zealand the receptionist gave us the room no. then commented that we may like to leave are travel bags downstairs, we asked why and she said the room wasn't very big.we refused as we needed some of the items out of them. On arriving at the room we looked in it was so small and dark there was hardly enough room for both of us it was claustaphobic. We had no choice but to sleep in it as it was so late. Next morning we asked for the manager and told him we wanted to move he said he would see what he could do would go back to the hotel later in the day which we did and then had to wai another hour and a half before the room was available we also had to pay extra for an upgrade . By the time we got sorted out the first day of our holiday was nearly over. I feel the hotel is very tired looking and certainly would not recommend it to anyone. there were two other couples there having the same problem. we were two ladies travelling together as friends and needed single beds not easily found.
Siau J. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 3 de março de 2015
Great Stay!

Comfortable bed, good concept, great service from the staff
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C05