Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapura 168727 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Facilidades
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Facilidades Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Facilidades Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel
Área Chinatown Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
452 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (452)
Seleccionar por:
Clive C. Casal Mauritius, 26 de julho de 2015
just what you want

reasonable price, good location, clean room
9,3
Very good
Dennis B. Casal Netherlands, 8 de julho de 2015
little ripper

personel, comfort,room.
8,3
Great stay , staff was awesome and very helpfull , allthough not next door to MRT , there is a bus almost in front of hotel that can save you the 8 min walk or take you to city straight away. Staff member Jeffrey deserves an extra mention because of his kindness and helpfullness , small but nice little pool on 3rd floor.
Mardi S. Casal Australia, 4 de julho de 2015
Tiny room but great staff and very clean

Staff, late check out allowed, very clean
7,7
Good stay but too much distance from attractions for us. Decent walk to metro either way. Tiny room and bathroom with hand basin in the shower area. Pool has glass halfway up the sides felt a bit on show and no cushions as it had been raining. Good hawker market and plenty of different sorts of food nearby. Felt like a safe area to walk at night. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and allowed a checkout at 4pm as we flew out at 8pm. If I needed to be in this area and if I was traveling alone I would stay here again.
Christine B. Casal Australia, 3 de julho de 2015
Small but lovely

location, older style, helpful
8,3
We were a bit apprehensive as we had read the rooms were small (and they are). That aside we enjoyed our stay at Nostalgia. The hotel was an older style with lots of character and friendly staff with great service. We would definitely stay there again.
Sue M. Casal Malaysia, 21 de junho de 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Yao L. Casal China, 12 de junho de 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Aik B. Casal Singapore, 31 de maio de 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Hana K. Casal Australia, 30 de maio de 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.

Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
8,7
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Chong H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 21 de maio de 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Sophea N. Grupos Cambodia, 20 de maio de 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8,3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04