ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 168727 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Restaurante
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Recepção Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Varanda/Terraço Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quarto Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Imediações Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Imediações Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Área Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 362 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (362)
Seleccionar por:
Chee H. Casal Malaysia, 25 de outubro de 2014
Small Hotel but Great Service

small, clean, location
7,3
The hotel is hard to identify from outlook, location is great but not value for money. The room is very small and toilet is very tight. But staff and cleanliness is great. If traveller not into to get a huge room, may be you can consider this room.
Ricky H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 25 de outubro de 2014
Good value for money

Price, service and location
10
Excellent. There were many restaurants just outside the hotel and the location was good. The hotel staff were great. We drove from Malaysia and needed a car park but the hotel did not have any except for 2 lots which were reserved for the manager and suppliers. But they were kind enough to offer it to me for free during my 2 days stay there. I will definitely stay there again if I am in Singapore and in need of a value for money hotel.
Nicholas M. Casal New Zealand, 19 de outubro de 2014
Very comfortable

1. Room appoinyments
8
Yeng K. Casal Singapore, 27 de setembro de 2014
Good location with petite room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
8
1 day
Sarah B. Casal New Zealand, 24 de setembro de 2014
Great staff, very clean rooms

Very helpful, friendly staff; great location; clean hotel/rooms
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was aweome, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyday we were advised what tours were happening, these were booked on our behalf. The rooms were on the smaller side, however we were hardly here as there is so much to do. We would happily Stay here again.
Natalie T. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de setembro de 2014
Nostalgic Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Funky neighbourhood, boutique design, proximity to the centre
9,7
I have stayed at the Nostalgia hotel a couple of times, and I always go back. It is great value for money and is a joy to be a guest. I love exploring the neighbourhood of Tiong Bahru, Singapore of old, but with funky cafes and an arty atmosphere.
Sumitra A. Casal Thailand, 21 de setembro de 2014
good service

service
6
Sergio C. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de setembro de 2014
It is OK but I wouldnt like to stay there again

Nothing was "best" about the hotel
6
It was OK. The room was very small, no room to put the luggage and bed against the wall on two sides. The bed was uncomfortable.
Amelia L. Casal Malaysia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9,3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Casal Singapore, 14 de setembro de 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - RestauranteNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarNostalgia Hotel Singapura - RecepçãoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Varanda/TerraçoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quarto SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapura - ImediaçõesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - ImediaçõesNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - QuartosNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B05