ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10400 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Área de Estar Executiva Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Centro de Negócios Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Entrada Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Facilidades Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Vista Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Atrações próximas
Área Pratunam Número de quartos: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 3000 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (3000)
Seleccionar por:
Guolung T. Casal Malaysia, 29 de setembro de 2014
enjoy

location, comfort, clean
10
enjoy myself at here, and hotel are located nearby the shopping mall !!!
Cheng S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de setembro de 2014
Value for money. Good location and near to Siam.

1. hotel location - walking distances to Erawan, central world and Siam.2.The room rate value for money, clean and comfort.
8
The hotel staffs was friendly and helpful.Having a wonderful time at the lobby bar while watching live football match.
Shu W. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de setembro de 2014
I've my pleasant stay at Novotel during my trip!

Staff, Cleanliness of the room & location
9,3
Nurul H. Casal Singapore, 28 de setembro de 2014
Good location and clean!

Location is great, near to shopping centers and subway. Very convenient
9,7
The hotel is good, clean and warming staffs
Chor N. Casal Cambodia, 28 de setembro de 2014
shopping and health check up

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
8
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Chor N. Viajante solitário Cambodia, 28 de setembro de 2014
shopping and health check up

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
8
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Ken N. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de setembro de 2014
conviniency at its best.

cleaniness, prime location & affordable
7,3
So good for the ladies. Closed to erawan for praying the 4 face buddha. Shops around everywhere, good food and nevertheless public transport is everywhere
Pay H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de setembro de 2014
The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Location, cleanliness and service.
8,7
It was awesome, I like it very much and will not hesitate to recommend to my friends who are travelling to Bangkok. I used to stay in service apartment whenever I visit Bangkok but because of my first experience with Novotel, it is going to be my best recommended place I will ever introduce my friends. Location is fantastic as it is just next to Platinum Mall and accessible everywhere I go. The service from the staff, from concierge to counter to room staff are all so friendly and helpful. They deserve a 'A' for their performance. Well done Novotel, for providing excellent room stay and making my stay so comfortable, as if I m at home.
Jocelyn L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de setembro de 2014
Excellent Hotel

location, cleanliness, convenient
10
the best hotel in BKK, located besides platinum mall opposite the hotel is pratunam market. walking distance to central world. its very safe during the night. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. the room is very very clean and comfortable. Worth the value!
Chee H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 27 de setembro de 2014
Hotel stay for travellers

Friendly staffs, great value and close to shopping
7,7
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BanguecoqueNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - EntradaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - VistaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Atrações próximasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04