Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,5
com base em 4793 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4793 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,8
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7

PEIK L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Location
This is our second time stay in this hotel, booked a king size bed same with last time but given a corner room without bathtub n smaller room size. And was told that that is room type we booked. Bell boy was not helpful to call a taxi for us, but it's still convenient to look for taxi at the main road side. Price is keep increasing I think due to more customers choosing this hotel. Location is best for u to shop around pratunam area.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Ong G., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location
Good location and nice hotel.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Michael P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Near the shopping areas, was pretty packed during our stay. Busy hotel
Taxis or Uber drivers have a hard time finding the lobby entrance
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Josephine S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location and excellent service
We had a smooth check-in and was assigned a clean room on the top floor. It was very quiet except the corridor was very stuffy the moment we got out of the lift or out of our room. Service is excellent and we were happy with the cleanliness.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Martin L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Novotel Bangkok
good
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016

Lina T., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great place to stay
I always stay at this htl since they opened few years ago. Very convenient htl to stay as it attached with the best wholesaler in Bkk. Easy access to find good local food and very friendly staffs.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016

Ng S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
BKK Trip
Disappointed in the check-in service. The check in time supposed to be at 2pm but in the end we had to wait till 3.30pm then we can check in. Reason is the other guest paid for a late check out. So UNFAIR to us in this case. Only offer to let us have a late check out at 1pm which we do not need it.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Xiu A., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Good location
Strategic location, free tuk tuk service to train stations. It will be good to have bathtub considering the price we pay
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Vashdev H., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Excellent Location
This hotel is ideal for shoppers and offers excellent value for money. The rooms are clean and staff and courteous. The only downside was that the fire alarms went off causing panic. Apparently, the alarms were being tested and we weren't informed of it.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

lyc J., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
shoping area
enjoy stay at this hotel
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016