ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10400 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Área de Estar Executiva Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Centro de Negócios Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Entrada Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Facilidades Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Vista Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Atrações próximas
Área Pratunam Número de quartos: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2854 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (2854)
Seleccionar por:
Chris A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
review

location, cleanliness.
8
Generally is good. Only thing was that the wifi is very unstable. Recepiton is not very good. This 2 things are quite important in our fast digital world.
Cindy O. Casal Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
overall a very satisfied customer

location , comfortable and convenience
9,7
We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Definitely back again to this hotel when we were back to Bangkok. The room was comfortable and were facing the busy streets. We were staying at 20th floor. It's quiet and comfy. The only pros is this hotel does not have the optipn to choose for smoking room where my husband need to go to its balcony to have a puff. Well it's not a big problem for us anyway. Had a pleasant stay..will back here again when we visit Bangkok. Definitely intro to my friends who are coming too. The rate of the hotel is moderate price range too.
Ong D. Grupos Singapore, 19 de agosto de 2014
Clean and new hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room and good location
10
Superb and value for money.
Kenneth T. Grupos Singapore, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Great location, good customer service. Clean hotel.
8,7
Near to perfect but however their in room dining was a little disappointing. They were hard to call and the person who pick up the call can be improve and better train in English.
Gan T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Business + Travel

Comfy, Strategic Location, Caring Staff
9,7
Everything (room, breakfast, location...erc) is so well, and staffs are super duper caring. But 2 less satisfying issues are long checking time and bad Wi-Fi in both hotel room and common area. Business traveler who relies on Wi-Fi to take note.
Chin C. Casal Taiwan, 18 de agosto de 2014
It's worth

Good relaxing comfortable
10
Pipit C. Casal Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok!

Well, you name it they got it : Location, Accommodation and Hospitality
10
We stayed for 1 night at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok we stayed so far - compared to the other 4 Stars and 5 Stars hotel we stayed before; from the Superb location, amazing customer service and hospitality from hotel entrance till lounge at 24th floor, very comfortable accommodation, tasty food in restaurant, service are really top class. Have been telling our friends and family of this short yet amazing wonderful time we had in Novotel. Would definitely come back and stay here on our next family visit, which will be with our 3 years old son and my parents. Thanks for making our 5th Wedding Anniversary even more memorable, Novotel :)
Ko C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8,3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.
Tan V. Casal Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
CHECK in timing too long. Unacceptable.

location, cleanliness and room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.
Guan K. Casal Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
recommended

location, cleanliness, rooms
6
It was good as usual, we stay there every year

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BanguecoqueNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - EntradaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - VistaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Atrações próximasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B01