ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailândia 10400 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Casa de Banho Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Área de Estar Executiva Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centro de Negócios Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrada Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilidades
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrações próximas Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel
Área Pratunam Número de quartos: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 3577 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (3577)
Seleccionar por:
Ana I. Casal Brazil, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Ótima localização

Localização, limpeza, perto de shoppings
9,3
Hotel com localização conveniente, perto de vários shoppings com muitos restaurantes.
Hui S. Casal Malaysia, 29 de março de 2015
Overall it is a good hotel

Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is nice. Location is good.
9
Nice to stay
Yeo H. Casal Singapore, 29 de março de 2015
Good location

Good service
10
Clean, good customer service and breakfast is good:)
Ho Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 27 de março de 2015
Value for money. Excellent location

Value, location, food
8
Very happy
Alvin C. Casal Singapore, 27 de março de 2015
Fantastic accomodation

Location is really convinent and not forgetting the wonderful food from Platinum Fashion Mall.
9,3
Location is really nothing much to say, my 5th time there and all along have been staying in this hotel. Cut to the chase, location is really good
Wen Y. Grupos Singapore, 26 de março de 2015
Best Hotel in Bangkok!

Location, Price and Cleanliness
10
2nd time staying here. it is the best hotel ever! worthwhile the amount we paid!
Joey W. Grupos Malaysia, 26 de março de 2015
Superb location. Unfriendly staff

Super location. Just next to platinum mall.
6
Good location in pratunam. Very unfriendly restaurant staff they have name Nikki. It was around 5.45 in the evening , we went there in group to have some soup before heading for dinner. There were 11 of us but we only ordered a few bowls of soup because we booked our van at 6.30pm. She didn't even ask if i ordered and kept me & my moms dining set when we only ordered a few bowls. Very rude & unpleasant experience at the restaurant on the 6th floor. Overl, the hotel is clean. No room door bells. The bar on the 9th floor has a spectacular view of pratunam. Nice place to chill at night. Toilet is full of the smell of cigg & even the toilet paper. The carpet
Joey W. Grupos Malaysia, 26 de março de 2015
Good location for shoppers

Hotel is right next to platinum mall. A lot of night markets around.
6,3
Staff was okay. One of the restaurant staffs was so bad but the rest are fine and very polite except for the bad apple. The room light is very dim & there's only one mirror outside of the toilet where the light is so dim I can hardly put on my make up. Overall it's fine. Like the view on the 9th floor the most. Never depend the conceirge to book a van for you. It costs us 1500 baht for a van from Novotel pratunam to asiatique. Where the taxi only costs 150 baht from asiatique back to Novotel & we can split into 3 taxis and it's still much cheaper than the van that hotel booked it for us.
Ng Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de março de 2015
An oasis in the heart of Pratunam

Location, Friendly Staff, Cosy Room
9,7
Superb. Always a fan of it, and the way guests are being served, its a little under-rated for themselves to be called 4star. They deserves 4.5 stars at least.
Lum Z. Casal Singapore, 24 de março de 2015
more rooms to inprove

convenient location.wonderful staffs.wide spread of breakfast buffet
8
The stay was great.have to stay at novetel platinum yearly for the past 6 years. Hopefully the management will look into the live band on level 9...the singer wasn't good at all.the pillows in room are too soft.the lounge on level 6 ...there was no live brand too.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Casa de BanhoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntradaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VistaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrações próximasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03