Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailândia 10400 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Alimentos e Bebidas Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Casa de Banho Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Área de Estar Executiva Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centro de Negócios
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrada Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilidades Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos
Área Pratunam Número de quartos: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
3921 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (3921)
Seleccionar por:
Ana I. Casal Brazil, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Ótima localização

Localização, limpeza, perto de shoppings
9,3
Hotel com localização conveniente, perto de vários shoppings com muitos restaurantes.
Denunciar este comentário
Priscilia P. Casal Singapore, 28 de julho de 2015
Great location, excellent breakfast

Breakfast, location and clealiness n comfort of the room
9
I have stayed almost all the hotel in pratunam area. Novotel is still the best in term of location and breakfast. Bed is comfortable, pillow is too high i get stiff neck. There's an empty fridge, no drinks or snack, only a box of condom. we stayed there for 3 nights, 1 day we use the hand towel, 2nd day the used hand towel was removed and clean 1 left behind during housekeeping. 2nd day we used the hand towel and 3rd day it was removed n didnt replace any. so we have no hand towel from 3rd day onwards. The shower was either too hot or too cold even we adjust slightly. i only use the free tuk tuk 1s on a sat. i was alone, and was asked to wait for more guest to use the tuk tuk b4 they will set off. it took me more den 45mins to reach siam paragon, bcos traffic was heavy.
Denunciar este comentário
Yew H. Grupos Singapore, 28 de julho de 2015
Conveniently located great hotel

Convenient for Shopping, comfortable
9,7
Great location, very convenient. Just a little expensive.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee H. Casal Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2015
Good location and great service

Location, service and shopping
9,3
It was a great stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Yee C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 27 de julho de 2015
Room, breakfast, location and staff are good.

Location is convenient to shopping area, staff is helpful especially getting taxi that charged by meter and room is clean.
8,3
Graded good and definitely going back next trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Chandra S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de julho de 2015
average

Location, location and location
5,3
Hotel staffs not friendly. When requested, a bell boy never came to pick our luggages. Room not cleaned thoroughly, bathroom wasn't cleaned at all. We requested for extra pillow, never came!!! Location is convenient. That's about the only good thing.
Denunciar este comentário
Hwee L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de julho de 2015
A Great stay

Location, very comfortable and clean rooms, breakfast was a good spread as well.
9,3
I truely enjoyed my stay for the first time at Novotel Platinum although would have liked it better if the pool was bigger as I had kids. But the pros of the hotel more than made up for that.. Firstly, the location was truely convenient for me. Right on top of Platinum, and walking distance to Central world and other smaller malls. And I had a great room, the executive room. Appreciate the kind check in staff who gave us that room maybe because she saw that I had kids with me. Check in and check out was quick. The room size was good and the cleanliness was well maintained. Breakfast was a good spread, never short of supply and there were plenty of choices, even for Vegetarians. Free tuk tuk shuttle was very useful. I definitely recommend this hotel...
Denunciar este comentário
Yeow W. Casal Singapore, 25 de julho de 2015
Good place for your vacation

the location, the comfy of the bed and the staffs attitude.
8,3
good services by the hotel staffs. room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Pay M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 25 de julho de 2015
Comfortable

The room is clean and comfort, good location too.
9
Good and I will patronize again.
Denunciar este comentário
Chwee H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de julho de 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good location. New facilities. Friendly staff.
9
Good location, right above Platinum Mall. New and clean facilities. They even came to our room with a surprise cake on my husband's birthday, without us informing them.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Casa de BanhoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntradaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VistaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrações próximasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05