Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailândia 10400 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Casa de Banho Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Piscina Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilidades Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Alimentos e Bebidas
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Casa de Banho Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Área de Estar Executiva Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centro de Negócios Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrada
Área Pratunam Número de quartos: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
4011 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (4011)
Seleccionar por:
Ana I. Casal Brazil, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Ótima localização

Localização, limpeza, perto de shoppings
9,3
Hotel com localização conveniente, perto de vários shoppings com muitos restaurantes.
Denunciar este comentário
Edward W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de agosto de 2015
Worthwhile Place to Stay

Location is excellent as it is attached to Platinum. Central World is just next door and Siam Paragon is at the back of it. BTS Station is also nearby
9
Convenient and Location would be the first things that people would think of. However I was surprised that the room is quite clean, stylish and well decorated. I didn't expect that to a 4 star hotel which just adjacent to a wholesale mall. Food was also good.
Denunciar este comentário
Cindy O. Casal Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2015
pleasant stay

comfortable , cleanliness , location
8
We have been staying novotel pratunam bangkok since 3 years ago. This trip is together with my family with elderly. There is some misunderstanding happened between the stay during first check in and 2nd day for breakfast. The communication was totally loss. I was a bit frustrated because I was expected in 4 stars hotel the staff English level should be able easily understand. Other than that, we are pleased with the stay there.
Denunciar este comentário
Cindy O. Casal Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2015
Location

location , cleanliness, comfortable
8,7
We had a pleasant stay at novotel. To our surprise they do offer free tuk Tuk service this time. Which brings more convenient for our stay as we travel with elderly. Definitely recommend to friends or families. But we had a unpleasant experience during check in. Other than that we have no issue with the service.
Denunciar este comentário
Kwee L. Casal Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2015
Wonderful Stay

Location, service, cleaniness
9,7
Good. Wonderful experience with Novotel. Upon my arrival at the hotel, I was greeted by the staff by my name and escorted to the reception for check in. My bags were handed over to them and was already in my room before I entered. Very good service.
Denunciar este comentário
Zainal A. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2015
Fantastic view

The polite staffs, the room view and the pool.
2
Denunciar este comentário
Ronara R. Viagem de Negócios Cambodia, 22 de agosto de 2015
Everything is ok. Premier Lounge staffs seem lazy

location room and breakafst
6
everything is ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Ronara R. Viagem de Negócios Cambodia, 22 de agosto de 2015
seem ok ok

location room and breakfast
6,7
everything is ok. 0
Denunciar este comentário
William C. Casal Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2015
Fantastic Hotel

good location, clean & comfortable room and friendly & helpful staff
10
Denunciar este comentário
Riccardo M. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 18 de agosto de 2015
Nice room, clean and great location

Nice room, clean and great location
8,3
Nice room, clean and great location
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Casa de BanhoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Casa de BanhoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntradaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VistaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrações próximasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar

Comentários de Clientes - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06