Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailândia 10400 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Alimentos e Bebidas Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Casa de Banho Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Área de Estar Executiva Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centro de Negócios
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrada Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilidades Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Quartos
Área Pratunam Número de quartos: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
3934 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (3934)
Seleccionar por:
Ana I. Casal Brazil, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Ótima localização

Localização, limpeza, perto de shoppings
9,3
Hotel com localização conveniente, perto de vários shoppings com muitos restaurantes.
Denunciar este comentário
Frank W. Casal Denmark, 31 de julho de 2015
Very small but nice rooms

Location, bathroom, view from the room
8,3
We stayed only two nights but its a nice hotel for a short stay. The rooms are two small to be good for a longer holiday in my opinion. However the rooms are modern and the bathroom is large and well designed. However there was not many "utilities" provided by the hotel in the bathroom like toothbrush and such. I had a oil massage in the hotels spa, which was ok, but I have had much better spa experiences in other hotels and resorts, but the price was also just a little more than double of what you can get a good oil massage for outside the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Yuqi C. Casal Singapore, 29 de julho de 2015
good location

breakfast, location, friendly staffs
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Susanna C. Casal Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2015
Generally A Nice Hotel

Bad Was Nice, Shower Was Good and Room Was Generally Comfortablr
6,7
Generally a comfortable stay. Location is good at Pratunam but the hotel down the road is better for me as I walk the whole Pratunam strectch so hotel at the mid point saves a whole lot of walking back and forth to take a break and deposit the things I have bought. Soup Noodle st Breakfast was good.
Denunciar este comentário
Hwee L. Casal Singapore, 28 de julho de 2015
Location fantastic.

Location convenient even though access to BTS is not near. Hotel staff is friendly. Hotel room is clean.
7,3
It all base on your preference, if you like shopping, next to the hotel is Pratunam shopping mall. Central world is about 5-8 mins walk and from there you can take the sky walk to various shopping mall. If you are not the fussy type to walk along the dusty street and the smelly river behind the hotel to Central World then this hotel is definitely worth staying. The hotel room is clean and the bed is comfy, the staff is friendly, buffet breakfast has varieties choice. Will go back again.
Denunciar este comentário
Priscilia P. Casal Singapore, 28 de julho de 2015
Great location, excellent breakfast

Breakfast, location and clealiness n comfort of the room
9
I have stayed almost all the hotel in pratunam area. Novotel is still the best in term of location and breakfast. Bed is comfortable, pillow is too high i get stiff neck. There's an empty fridge, no drinks or snack, only a box of condom. we stayed there for 3 nights, 1 day we use the hand towel, 2nd day the used hand towel was removed and clean 1 left behind during housekeeping. 2nd day we used the hand towel and 3rd day it was removed n didnt replace any. so we have no hand towel from 3rd day onwards. The shower was either too hot or too cold even we adjust slightly. i only use the free tuk tuk 1s on a sat. i was alone, and was asked to wait for more guest to use the tuk tuk b4 they will set off. it took me more den 45mins to reach siam paragon, bcos traffic was heavy.
Denunciar este comentário
Yew H. Grupos Singapore, 28 de julho de 2015
Conveniently located great hotel

Convenient for Shopping, comfortable
9,7
Great location, very convenient. Just a little expensive.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee H. Casal Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2015
Good location and great service

Location, service and shopping
9,3
It was a great stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Yee C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 27 de julho de 2015
Room, breakfast, location and staff are good.

Location is convenient to shopping area, staff is helpful especially getting taxi that charged by meter and room is clean.
8,3
Graded good and definitely going back next trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Chandra S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de julho de 2015
average

Location, location and location
5,3
Hotel staffs not friendly. When requested, a bell boy never came to pick our luggages. Room not cleaned thoroughly, bathroom wasn't cleaned at all. We requested for extra pillow, never came!!! Location is convenient. That's about the only good thing.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Casa de BanhoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntradaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VistaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrações próximasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02