ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10400 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Área de Estar Executiva Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Centro de Negócios Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Entrada Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Facilidades Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Quartos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Vista Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Quartos
Área Pratunam Número de quartos: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2778 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (2778)
Seleccionar por:
Ng L. Casal Malaysia, 22 de julho de 2014
Good Lacation

Good location, best staff performance & room very comfort
9,7
very satisfied with the service of staff.
Choy M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 21 de julho de 2014
Good location for shopping n others, helpful staff

Location, friendly n helpful staff, quality spa with value cost
10
2nd time to stay in this hotel due to centrally location to everywhere. Wifi speed very fast, but will affect if stay room more behind. Friendly and helpful staff. Overall very good, new n comfortable.
Weiming A. Casal Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
very good..

location, clean, accessible
9,3
Boon S. Grupos Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Perfect location

Great location good breakfast helpful service staff
8,3
Good experience. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
Hendrik H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2014
nice hotel

good location of hotel, next to shopping mall
8
Gin W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Good service. Strategically located

convenient, shopping, clean
7,3
The service is good and helpful. Though i didn't know how to speak Thai i am very happy that they can understand me pretty well. The interior design of are classy and elegant business look. And let's look at the varieties of food :) And lots of pictures here :) i must said that Accorhotel group really serve lot of food Overall, this is a place that i would re-visit again. :) it is very affordable and be sure to make reservation as it is very crowded with many people. i love food in Bangkok with the way that we eat the food . Food in the Square are always full of surprises! For food lover of bangkok style food, there is so many style to choose from and so many food to begin with. And let me know how you like it :) Leave your comments :)
Tay L. Grupos Singapore, 19 de julho de 2014
Great!

Friendly, gd location for food and shopping.
7,7
Choy H. Grupos Singapore, 19 de julho de 2014
This hotel is awesome

Modern hotel, staff very polite, good ABF and nice swimming pool with a children corner.
10
Always travel to BKK and Novotel platinum pratunam is my first choice .
Gin W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de julho de 2014
Strategically located hotel , so convenient

elegant, comfortable, convenient
7,7
i am really happy with the strategically located Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam International. Located in Bangkok's fashion district, Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam is situated above Platinum Mall, a few minutes walk from Central World Shopping Center, Siam Square, MBK, Pratunam market and BTS stations.The service is good and helpful. Though i didn't know how to speak Thai i am very happy that they can understand me pretty well. The interior design of are classy and elegant business look. And let's look at the varieties of food :) And lots of pictures here :) i must said that Accorhotel group really serve lot of food Overall, this is a place that i would re-visit again. :) it is very affordable and be sure to make reservation as it is very crowded with many people. i love food in Bangkok with the way that we eat the food . Food in the Square are always full of surprises! For food lover of bangkok style food, there is so many style to choose from and so many food to begin with. And let me know how you like it :) Leave your comments :)
Ronara R. Viagem de Negócios Cambodia, 16 de julho de 2014
everything was fine, no complain

the pool, in balance massage and lunch at the square
8
everything was okay. staffs were performing their work well. No complain

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BanguecoqueNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - EntradaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - FacilidadesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - QuartosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - VistaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Banguecoque - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08