ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 511

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 738 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (738)
Seleccionar por:
Goncalo C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 28 de outubro de 2012
Boa localização mas quartos pequenos

Não gostei
3
Quartos pequenos e a precisar de remodelação, hotel com pouca assistência e cuidado com os hospedes
Helena R. Grupos Brazil, 7 de março de 2012
Hotel hostil ao hospede.

buseness center
4
Nossa estada no Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong foi surpreendentemente desconfortavel em relação a staff e aos serviços oferecidos pelo hotel. A staff não dava informações turisticas basicas como p.ex onde pegar o onibus do city tour, ou ainda o transfer para o aeroporto teve o custo de HK$100,00 do aeroporto para o Hotel e HK$140,00 do hotel para o aeroporto. Na nossa reserva no hotel fornecemos o nº do cartão de credito como habitualmente se faz só que no check out sem termos autorizado a nossa estada já tinha sido debitada daquele cartão. Toda staff era indelicada, nos sentimos muito descontentes e não pretendemos voltar.
Ko H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel

the location is best, the staff is great and room is clean
8,3
They stay is great, staff is helpful I wish to compliment 3 staff, Mr Hiro the bell boy when ever I ask him for location he always help me and even take the effort to check on his google map. Ms Sanki, she's help me when I ask her for some boutique locations and where to buy things for my ladies colleagues she advise me too. Ms Venesa too feeds me information on the hotel and places to visit too.because I haven't been to hkg since 2002. The club lounge need to improve, the security need to be tightened and staff need increase as there is only one staff in the lounge n she need to set up, wash up, top up foods and drinks etc. I believe increase one more staff to help is needed. Security like guest entering the lounge need to be check make sure that they're from the club level.
Tan B. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de janeiro de 2015
10 minutes walk from Wanchai MRT

Prompt service by reception staff for check-in and check-out. Staff are friendly and professional.
8
Chiachin F. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
room condition is bad

convenient, friendly staff
6
Sze W. Casal Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2015
GOOD FOR THE VALUE

CLEANLINESS, STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION
10
EVERTHING IS PERFECT
Khing H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 31 de dezembro de 2014
just average

location, restaurant
5,7
the room is really small for a 4-star hotel but considered is at Hong Kong area, so i am still tolerable. However, it was quite disappointing that the lobby staff were just standing there when we came to check-in with many bags (about 8 big luggages). They didn't bother to help out or offer the baggage trolley. The concierge in-charged of the tours were happy to help. Location isn't a problem as taxi can be grabbed easily or just within walking distance to MRT or the exhibition centre. Good restaurant around too.
Yamada A. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Novotel Century Hong Kong
4
worth
Samm W. Casal United States of America, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel

Hotel was nice
8
Chye S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Nice Location

location, price, cleaniness
8
best location at this price, however Agoda price could be higher than walk in rate.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Atrações próximasNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Atrações próximasNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Atrações próximasNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades


AS-AGWEB-3B05