Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Aeroporto Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Aeroporto Hong Kong Número de quartos: 440

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
3073 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (3073)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 1 de agosto de 2015
bom

bonito, sossegado, perto outlet
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ka W. Família com crianças mais novas China, 25 de agosto de 2015
Location is good, but air con is not stable.

Location, view, room size
6,3
Overall is fine except for the air con temp which keep increasing and decreasing randomly, it made my friend could not sleep well all night. Secondly, the front desk charged my friend 100hkd more for one minute late for the check out time. We are sure that we arrived the front desk before check out time, its because the queue was long, that's beyond our control. Its ridiculous.
Denunciar este comentário
Carlos V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2015
Great Location, Great Stay

Near popular attractions and airport, great swimming pool, beside outlet mall
8
If you're into a quick break for HK Disneyland, Ngong Ping Cable Car, and some time for outlet shopping, then this hotel is for you. I wasn't able to book a room with breakfast so I can't say anything about the food (I rated neutral since there's no N.A. option above). What my kid and I really enjoyed are the swimming pools. The water is very clean and the adult pool height is between 3 to 4.5 feet. So my 6-year old kid can play with me in the adult pool safely. Nothing spectacular about the staff but they are a lot more friendly than the ones you'll meet throughout Hong Kong. I would stay here again if my itinerary is the same as this trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Dongjun Z. Casal China, 20 de agosto de 2015
Excellent stay.

close to the airport
10
close to the airport
Denunciar este comentário
Nuchanon S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 17 de agosto de 2015
nice location very near subway

location, outlet and room
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Cheng S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 14 de agosto de 2015
Overall acceptable

location & room service
8
Clean and quite hotel as its located close to the airport. Toilet design is weird, its actually divided into three sessions but the closet area ia so tiny for just a closet without tub for handwash & rubbish bin inside...a bit inconvenience. Shower room has no hanger, all clothes need to put outside the shower room... The claendar on the bed stand is very dusty...can see the dust while on the bed!
Denunciar este comentário
Agung T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2015
It was a very good hotels.

It's very convenient to the mall. It's very close to the airport. And very nice views.
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay and all the staffs are very helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Edward R. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 4 de agosto de 2015
Nearly disneyland and big buddha, easy to get ther

Good locations, just inside big outlets shops.
7
Nice and convenient to get yo disneyland and big buddha with kids, no free Internet in the rooms, free at lobby area only 20 mins, not 4 stars hotels standard.
Denunciar este comentário
Kathleen R. Casal Philippines, 25 de julho de 2015
Superb location

Location, convenience & good shopping access rolled in one area
8
We had a very limited time in Hongkong. To maximize the one day that we had, we decided to book at Novotel so that we can move around Hongkong without thinking about our luggages & freely roam around as we would be accessible to the MTR. What also thrilled us was the convenient shuttle to the airport which freed us from the worries of catching up our flight & being in a hurry. Novotel though not really luxurious in accommodation is convenience exemplified.
Denunciar este comentário
Vincent L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 24 de julho de 2015
Great stay

room, food, location
10
Very good
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile

Comentários de Clientes - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02