ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Aeroporto Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Aeroporto Hong Kong Número de quartos: 440

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 2852 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2852)
Seleccionar por:
Lai Y. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
ventilation system is noisy, pillows are too soft

very closed to airport and outlets
7
Lai Y. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
no free wifi, machines in gym room are out of orde

very closed to airport
7,3
Hubert M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Evaluation of Novatel City Gate Hotel

Location , cleanliness, rated
8,3
Very good. Staff was polite and helpful and room was great and free gym was an added feature
Lena A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect place for quick stay in HK

Room view, location and service
9
It was the perfect location for a one night stopover in HK with an early early morning flight and shop till you drop spot. Clean room, convenient access to supermarts and restaurants, the airport is just 8mins away via cab and 15 via free shuttle bus. Perfect for a city gal and families!
Tse S. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Small but tidy

tidy, nice restaurant and good view
7,3
well located and excellent food
Ravindra P. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Convenient but not great service

Location, cleanliness, attentiveness by the manager
6,3
Room was good, but had some problems with the door, which was sorted out. The biggest issue was that the 6am shuttle filled up quickly, because it was small,. So if you need to get to the airport quickly you need to queue up early, as you will be late for your flight. It would have been good if this was communicated when I was checking out, which it wasn't.
Mary E. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Overnight at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Location close to HK International Airport, Shuttle bus service, proximity to Tung Chung MTR station
7,7
My stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong was mostly convenient, it enabled me to get to the airport quickly in the morning. Initially there was a problem with the electronic key and hence accessing my room but this was dealt with promptly and with understanding by the staff in charge. As I try to travel on a budget this hotel was quite expensive but I got a cheaper rate for a standard room via the internet. It came as a surprise when I found that there would be a charge for any WIFI use in the room and I used the Business centre instead. I did not try the catering as I assumed that too would cost more than I would want to pay so I have given a score of 3 for this service. Otherwise the hotel suited my purpose, perhaps I could gain a fuller impression if I stay there another time.
Murray B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfectly Located Near Airport

Location, airport shuttle and proximity to 'higher end' factory outlet mall
9
Good but expensive on this mid February visit. (Room rates seem to vary considerably.)
Richard Q. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
A great place to stay before or after a flight

Location, rooms, convenience
9,3
Novotel is a great place to stay, before or after a flight to or from Hong Kong. The rooms are very modern and nice. The Hotel is attached to Citygate outlets, which is a big mall. You can shop for anything and have a choice of restaurants. I ate in one of the restaurants at Novotel, and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food. I usually, don't care for Hotel Restaurants.
Tahlia P. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location, wonderful staff

Convenient, restful, easy
8,7
I stayed at the Novotel for a night following a late flight in Hong Kong. It was so close to the airport and the shuttle bus was prompt and easy to find. The room was very clean and quiet and the check in was seamless. I didn't have to leave until the next afternoon, the hotel staff were very helpful looking after my bags and helping me find a car rental company. The gym is well appointed and clean and the hotel is well located inside the shopping mall. Although the lobby was quite busy on check out everything seemed well organised.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04