ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Aeroporto Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Aeroporto Hong Kong Número de quartos: 440

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 2696 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2696)
Seleccionar por:
Kelsey D. Viajante solitário Canada, 24 de outubro de 2014
Airport stop over stay

Cleanliness, value, vincinity to the airport
6,7
Good stay- was annoyed that Wi- FI was not available in the bar! Unfortunate that was was only free in Lobby!?
Sheau W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 23 de outubro de 2014
Happy parents and happy kid

Friendly and helpful staffs. Love the kid pool. Comfortable stay
2,7
It was a pleasant stay at Novotel citygate. We stayed one night as it's 2 stops from Disneyland. We had aya good rest right after the fireworks at Disneyland and no crowd back to hotel! We can also do a quick shop at supermarket to buy yogurt and snacks for my girl. We checked in early at 11am but no room is available. So we leave the luggage there and go straight to Disneyland. Friendly and nice staffs during check in and check out. They gave my girl a small soft toy too. Great location as the last stop in HK. They do provide free shuttle bus to airport. It's quick and convenient. My girl did enjoy the kids pool too.
Veronica L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de outubro de 2014
OVERNIGHT IN NOVOTEL CITYGATE

Proximity to outlets, value for money, cleanliness
8,7
Our ovenight stay was quite good with the staff courteous and helpful in general.Proximity to the shopping outlets makes it very convenient.
Seng S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de outubro de 2014
Poor service and not family friendly hotel

Free shuttle service to hotel
3
Very poor service. Issue 1: We requested for a non smoking room but the air vent puke out all the cigarettes smell. Issue 2: we handled 2 ice pack to the front office and told them these need to be freezed as I need them later for the medicine. At the end of our stay, the front office did not freeze the ice pack!! Best part is, they did not even offer any solution! Issue 3: we requested for make up room while we r out during the day. That evening when we were back in the room, we realized that the room was not clean up? That's a no brainier request and the hotel can't even fulfill. Definitely not 5 star service at all. Very disappointed stay
Rhona D. Casal Philippines, 21 de outubro de 2014
great location, comfortable hotel

free airport shuttle service, great view, accessible to many things
9,3
We were happy to get to the hotel from the airporr with no hassle due to its free shuttle service. Location is just 5 minnutes away. We had a quick check-in. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. Shopping was easy with the outlet mall just right next to the hotel to include the many food shops and a supermarket. Ngong ping 360 cable car and mass trasportation are likewise located nearby. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Lai W. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de outubro de 2014
Nice room but late check in

1. The location is a bit far, but there're beach nearby 2. There're outlet nearby 3.Many Restaurants nearby
7,7
As i requested twin bed and room with bath tub, but finally the reception desk ppl said they didn't know that, I wondering how's the communication of agoda with those hotel going on?! Also they told us they can only provide room at 5 pm at very start, 5 pm??! Who can accept this super late check in time? Lucky we insist many times then we got a room at around 2-3 pm. I really hope agoda and Novotel can be improved in above problems. Others are fine for us.
Yi S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 17 de outubro de 2014
Comfortable hotel

Spacious room and toilet, good location
8,7
Hotel stay was pleasant. Location wise is very near the Hong Kong airport, with free shuttle to the airport. Convenient as it was near to the attractions we visited (Ngong Ping 360 and Disneyland)
Yee K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 17 de outubro de 2014
Family with young kids

Very close to airport, good shopping nearby and very near to cable car.
7,7
I would not bring my two kids here because they keep running round the minibar which stood right in the odd center of the room. There's also red wine placed low at the shelf which kids may break it accidentally. Of course if your kids aren't as active as mine, this is a rather good room to stay. Also I don't quite like the open concept of my room, not much privacy.
Lieu P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de outubro de 2014
Great hotel

near to airport and shopping area
9
Nice and good hotel
Enkhjin S. Viagem de Negócios Mongolia, 15 de outubro de 2014
The best

Outlet,restaurant,calm
10
Super

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07