Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Aeroporto Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Aeroporto Hong Kong Número de quartos: 440

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 3282 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (3282)
Ordenar por:
Antonio M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 1 de agosto de 2015
bom

bonito, sossegado, perto outlet
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Andina B. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
My first trip to hongkong

Strategic location, good staff, best location for shopping
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Rachelle A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Best hotel

Convinience, accessible and cleanliness
10
I am very satisfied, we had a great experience, my family especially my children enjoyed our stay, location is accessible and very convinient especially for us with children and infant. Overall, my rating is very satisfied and i am sure we will return again to Novotel citygate on our next visit in HK.
Denunciar este comentário
Odkhuu D. Família com crianças mais novas Mongolia, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Hotel with good location

Big shopping Mall, close to MTR station, free shuttle bus to airport
9,3
Because we arrived in Hong Kong for short-time, we looked to stay near the airport. Since I know well the Novotel Hotel we stayed there. Hotel shuttle bus goes from the airport every 15 minutes, so no need to wait. This hotel is clean and with good location. From MTR Tung Chung Station you can reach every place in the city. On Lantau Island is also Disneyland, Big Buddha Statue. For shopping, we have access to the City Gate Outlet Mall with many famous brand shops. We were satisfied that stayed at Novotel Hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Leung K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Supreme staff!

Staff, staff knowledge, staff passion
8
Hotel itself is pretty nice but thing beat the performance of the friendly staff! Their patient and knowledge put hotel in other level!
Denunciar este comentário
Rickard H. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Internet

Location, Breakfast
7
It was good BUT, have to pay for Internet in the rooms is not what I expect of a 4 star hotel 2016. I have over 90 hotel nights a year in different part of the world and to not have unclouded internet in the fee is very unusual.
Denunciar este comentário
Liu A. Família com crianças mais novas China, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Good hotel

Value for money ,near Disney land near MTR
9,3
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Nancy C. Casal Canada, 11 de janeiro de 2016
layover

free transfer prompt service location
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Lee L. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de janeiro de 2016
not worth to be 4 star in Hong Kong

big toilet
4,3
Lighting in the room is not unstable, it switched off suddenly. 6/F is premium level , I really don't understand . Small room housekeeper suddenly came inside my room to clean when I was not check out , super strange and uncomfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Liau K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Great hotel great service

Comfortable, clean and services was good. Convenient
9,7
Great choices of hotel in Hong Kong.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JardimNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03