Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Aeroporto Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Aeroporto Hong Kong Número de quartos: 440

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 2964 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2964)
Seleccionar por:
Yoke S. Casal Singapore, 27 de maio de 2015
Will Return

Location, Clean and Convenient
9
The staff are very friendly and efficient. The role is clean and comfortable. I will certainly return for my future vacation.
Soon S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 26 de maio de 2015
Great hotel near to Airport and Ngong Ping 360

Clean, comfortable and great location
9,3
3 of us book just 1 night at this hotel but thought we should book more nights after the stay. We left from Yau Ma Tei and check in to hotel around 11am, staff was very polite and let us check-in early. We were told we could get higher floor if we check-in late but since they got a room at 6th floor then we just took it. The view was tremendous, overlooking the Ngong Ping cable car, Tung Chung MTR, airport and the sea. The room was very spaceous as compare to Kowloon's hotel, there was a working desk, mini bar, iron & board, safe, and everything else. They even make a small bench along the window edges for you to sit and enjoy the view. My son loved sitting there and admire the view. We travel to Disneyland after check in on the MTR which took us around 20mins. No breakfast for us so no comment on their restaurant. It was raining heavily next morning and we wanted to take the cable car but service was delay due to lighting. So we go shopping at the Citygate outlet. Before that, we asked for late check out and they offered us till 2pm. Anyway we check out at 12pm since the cable care resumed after the rain stops. We placed our luggages at the lobby. We returned at 5pm since our flight was at 6.45pm. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus to the airport every 15mins. The trip to airport just took less than 10mins. A very value for money stay.
Gladys T. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 20 de maio de 2015
Fair

Near outlet, near airport, room view is good
7,3
Jonathan R. Casal United States of America, 19 de maio de 2015
Taiwan and Hong Kong trip

Politeness of staff, cleanliness and promptness of service
9
Tip W. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de maio de 2015
Great choice for city break

Location, sea view, comfy bed
8
We are so grateful for being upgraded to premier room with sea view and free wifi. The view is stunning and bed is really comfy. Though the room is quite small for a couple. I like the breakfast a lot esp the egg selections. My only complaint is the food quality at the hotel restaurant (not the Buffett one). It's definitely overpriced . It was a disappointing dinner and we strongly believed the chief had mixed up beef and lamb.. Overall it's a great place for city break just don't visit the restaurant or don't order beef / lamb :)
Agung S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 15 de maio de 2015
Pleasant stay at the Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Facility
8
The Hotel is very modern and is located next to the Citygate outlets mall where you could buy branded products with a very low price. The hotel is good however the staff is not performing very well.
Virongrong T. Casal Thailand, 11 de maio de 2015
Good Location, Near shopping Mall

Good Location that near shopping mall, Excellence Service and Free shuttle bus
9,3
Ramon R. Casal Singapore, 11 de maio de 2015
Novotel Premium Delights

Citigate Mall, Public transport, Near Airport
9
Excellent
Carina V. Grupos Philippines, 9 de maio de 2015
great hotel

convenient and accessible to tourist spot / clean room / nice swimming pool
9,3
good stay. very near to hong kong disneyland, ngong ping, citygate outlet store and airport. with free airport shuttle. recommended hotel.
Celina S. Casal Portugal, 9 de maio de 2015
Great hotel!

Decorations, cleanliness, location
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3C07