ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Aeroporto Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Aeroporto Hong Kong Número de quartos: 440

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 2730 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2730)
Seleccionar por:
Charles T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 19 de novembro de 2014
Not a pleasant stay

Close proximity to transport and shopping and convenience of free shuttle to airport.
7
I have requested for a high floor but they allocated the lowest level at 6 to us instead. It was still comforting that our room faces the pool! They should pay attention to customer's request and provide solutions though... Room was tidy but apparently some tiny blood stains can be noted on the bed sheets...wondering if their service has deteriorated.. Overall, it is still value for money considering the proximity....
Brian C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de novembro de 2014
Insects inside the room

Near Hongkong disneyland
7,7
Not good. It was my 2nd time staying in Novotel, as my 1st time was on May 2014. The room 1502 given to us had crawling insects on the bed (I saw 2 on the bed), and I saw the same insect in the CR. We stayed for 3 nights and during those times, my daughter had 2-3 bite marks on her body, and I was bitten on the day of our check out, and 4 days after , it is still very itchy and swollen, even after regular applications of steroid cream, I don't know what kind of insect they have in that room! But this made me think twice of staying there again the next time.
Norman R. Grupos Philippines, 17 de novembro de 2014
Best Place to stay

location, cleanliness, nice staff
8,3
Very comfortable stay
Lai F. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 15 de novembro de 2014
An ideal hotel for families and business traveller

free shutter to airport, good service and location close to sight seeing eg. Big Buddha and Disneyland
8
I had stayed at Novotel Citygate few times previously as business traveller. This time, had choosen it again for our family trip due to good services from this hotel. Room is clean and bright. With it's rate, it is spacious as compared to some in the city. Breakfast range is not fantastic but reasonable. Link to shopping mall with supermarket. Noticed there used to have someone coordinating local tour in the business center, but counter was emptied during my stay. Location wise is great if you intend to visit Big Buddha (Ngong Ping) as cable car station is beside the hotel..5-10mins walk over. And I was relieved that it was only one station to Sunny Bay (Disneyland), as the whole trip ended around 8-9pm which was tiring for my family. Definely come back to this hotel again!
Tom L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de novembro de 2014
Nice

Location & Service
8
2nd time staying at Novotel Citygate Hong Kong. As usual, never disappoint me in terms of services and value for money. Location wise is everything you can ask for, attached to the mall outlet and train station. 5 minutes walk to the cable car station which take you to the Big Buddha.
Charlene K. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 12 de novembro de 2014
all good

location, cleanlinrss, staff
8,7
good
Helen P. Casal Australia, 9 de novembro de 2014
Staff were very friendly & helpful.

Clean, Friendly & Helful.
9
Only 1 night, very convenient to the airport, lovely room & friendly staff. With a late flight would have liked more room in the guest lounge to sit. For such a large establishment we had to sit in the bistro which meant we had to order something even though we did not need too.
Kam S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de novembro de 2014
Good aiport hotel

free shuttle, near outlet mall and near MTR station
8
Good and pleasant. Have been a repeat customer for years.
Kam S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de novembro de 2014
Airport hotel

near aiport, near mall and near public transport
8
Good and pleasant. Have been a repeat customer for years.
Esther F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de novembro de 2014
Superb Stay

Staff service, Standard of Room, Location
10
Hotel is fantastic! We had not been to HK before and were so pleased with this hotel. We took the complimentary bus from the airport, easy check in, took the upgrade to stay in room until 4pm, wifi and breakfast! Room was clean, comfy beds and great view! Shower was welcome after our long trip, had a coffee in our hotel gowns while relaxing on our beds! Food is excellent. Cannot fault this hotel and would definitely stay again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04