ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 389

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1995 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1995)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 29 de janeiro de 2010
Boa escolha

Qualidade dos quartos e preço
7,3
Trata-se de um hotel com muito bons quartos, áreas comuns muito agradáveis e bastante funcional. Único contra é estar a cerca de 10 minutos a pé da estação de MTR de Yau Ma Tei
Karnati V. Família com crianças mais novas India, 27 de outubro de 2014
Really Five Star facilities and Room

Location/Service/Room Size
9,3
Awesome. My son liked the stay. Very near to Night market and MTR station
Darren Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de outubro de 2014
Good locaton. No free internet

loation, room size
6,3
despite being a Priority member why the hotel could not offer me free internet in the room as i had booked via Agoda instead of the hotel directly.
Lin S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de outubro de 2014
overall satisfaction good

room comfortable, staff friendly
9,7
Overall very good
Sheue L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2014
Great stay and location is centralized

Location is a short distance to mtr, friendly staff,
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Novotel for 5 days. My boy play at the kid's corner while I was checking into the hotel on day 1. There are nice eatery place around the hotel and we do takeaway and eat in the room at times. Housekeeping is prompt. The only improvement for the room is that the sliding door to toilet can be installed with locking mechanism as we have to keep a lookout for the little one from opening while we are in the toilet or showering. Furthermore, the sliding door is interconnected to the storage area where iron board is. Whenever we slide close to go to the toilet, the light at storage area will be light up.
Hock S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 22 de outubro de 2014
Clean room and fantastic location

Food and shopping abundant. Very near to airport bus too.
9
Good location with many food places. Near to night market and airport bus.
Tan X. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de outubro de 2014
Highly recommended

staff friendliness
8,3
Through website
Wilson T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2014
good

food bed services
6,7
generally ok
Yeo P. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2014
Families with a young kid.

The location , cleanliness and its super convenient.
7,7
Andy C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 17 de outubro de 2014
Excellent location (close to MTR)

LOcation, good food, newly renovated
8
I like this hotel for the excellent location (near to Jordan MTR) and also the good food (Tsui Wah) opposite the hotel (5 min walk)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02