ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 389

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1900 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1900)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 29 de janeiro de 2010
Boa escolha

Qualidade dos quartos e preço
7,3
Trata-se de um hotel com muito bons quartos, áreas comuns muito agradáveis e bastante funcional. Único contra é estar a cerca de 10 minutos a pé da estação de MTR de Yau Ma Tei
Jiahui S. Grupos Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Hotel at a wonderful location & comes with a cost

Location, Accessibility & Security
8
Overall, it was pretty ok despite at times when service was not that good. L et's zoom in to the pros and cons. Pros: Fantastic location, safe environment around, extensive travel accessbility, wonderful local food all around Cons: Price is steep, even when super off peak or early booking in advance. Very weak view from the hotel, even on high floors, chargable internet connection, front desk and conceige knowledge of hotel surrounding (in terms of local food) not very good. Pls note that this review is purely base on this stay, thus might differ from previous feedback.
Jessica K. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 23 de agosto de 2014
Comfy Interconnecting rooms

Very comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and good selection for breakfast!
8,3
As we travelled with 2 young children (one 9 and the other 5), the interconnecting rooms offered comfort, flexibility, and privacy for both our kids and ourselves. They loved their 2-twin beds and a bathtub to get soaked in every night. Basically they refused to leave the room after our day trips when we usually went back for a quick shower before going to dinner. We ended up with having lots of take-outs! We also enjoyed their breakfast selection, especially the seasonal fruits, greens, per-order omelette, and various kinds of bread. Definitely a great hotel for families with young children!
Arlene D. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 20 de agosto de 2014
Great Location

Great LOcation, Clean
6,3
It was good, will go back
Steven W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 20 de agosto de 2014
great location & services

clean, comfort, great location
10
Nice
Arlene D. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Great location,Clean
6,3
It was good would go back.
Lian Y. Casal Singapore, 18 de agosto de 2014
Convenient location

Good location, plenty of food nearby
7,7
Kim W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2014
comfort and good services.good location.

executive lounge comfortable. breakfast is rich and verity choice. cleaningness of the hotel.
8,3
Good sleep. Very good rest.
Kee C. Grupos Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION

Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
9,3
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Sylvia T. Casal Indonesia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Lovely Hotel

Nice decoration, Cozy, Convenient
9
This hotel is very convenient. Just walking distance to all the food stalls and shopping. The room decoration is nice too. It fits perfect for just the two of us. Breakfast was great too. plenty of selections. i enjoy my stay at this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02