ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 389

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 2042 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2042)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 29 de janeiro de 2010
Boa escolha

Qualidade dos quartos e preço
7,3
Trata-se de um hotel com muito bons quartos, áreas comuns muito agradáveis e bastante funcional. Único contra é estar a cerca de 10 minutos a pé da estação de MTR de Yau Ma Tei
Evelyn H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de novembro de 2014
Novotel good stay

Location, Room Size, Clean
9
Good
Willy W. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 19 de novembro de 2014
Beware of Hidden Costs

Location
7,7
Novotel Nathan is slightly cheaper than its neighbouring hotels but ridden with hidden costs. Room Wifi is NOT FREE. I was charged 220 HKD for watching some old Hong Kong movies without knowledge. THere were no warning it is a paid channel and I got a shock when I check out
Kitti K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 17 de novembro de 2014
average

good location
6,7
Chariya X. Casal Thailand, 15 de novembro de 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location

Staffs, Standard of Hotel, Location
6,7
We stayed at Novotel NathanRoad Kowloon Hotel for 3 days. We liked the hotel as the location was good. Not too far from MTR. The room was clean and the good was great. The front reception was very nice to us. We arrived a few hours earlier than check in time. Our room was not ready. However, we had the need to get in the room for some reason and the front desk reception understood our need. She tried her best to get us a room by locating us in another room for a few hours before leaving to our room. So we were impressed with that. The staffs were friendly. We had a good time staying at the hotel.
Chariya X. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 15 de novembro de 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Size of Room, Comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel for 5 days. We were there for exhibition so the most important things for us were location of the hotel, size of the room and comfortability of the room. Novotel Nathan Road had them all. We had a great time staying there and we will surely return again.
Koh M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de novembro de 2014
OVERALL IS V.GOOD

OVERALL IS GOOD
6
OVERALL IS GOOD.
Seng K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de novembro de 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Clean room, near to MTR Station, many cafes nearby
7,3
It was a pleasant stay. Room is clean and well design. No fuss. No frill. Easy access to Jordan MTR Station.
Dennis C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de novembro de 2014
Conveniently accessible

Convenience, cleaniliness, access to public trannsportation
7,3
Filomeno L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de novembro de 2014
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

comfortable stay, good location, clean rooms
5,7
my stay at the hotel was great. except for some few concerns. i could not imagine a 4 star hotel without a swimming pool & free wifi in the rooms. toiletries consists of shampoo & conditioner. No body lotion & body wash. small rooms.there were 6 imacs at the lobby with free internet, but it was not convenient.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04