Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 389

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
2291 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (2291)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 29 de janeiro de 2010
Boa escolha

Qualidade dos quartos e preço
7,3
Trata-se de um hotel com muito bons quartos, áreas comuns muito agradáveis e bastante funcional. Único contra é estar a cerca de 10 minutos a pé da estação de MTR de Yau Ma Tei
Joycelyn L. Casal Singapore, 27 de julho de 2015
Good stay

Location, cleanliness, security
8
Sulyono H. Grupos Indonesia, 25 de julho de 2015
Nice location

Nice location, nice room
6,3
Vincent T. Casal Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
Just Ok

Located near MTR Station, easy to find restaurant and close to shopping malls.
7,7
Room and toilet is a bit old. Bed is not that comfortable.
Sulyono H. Grupos Indonesia, 17 de julho de 2015
Nicehotel

Nicehotel,nicelocation
6
Sulyono H. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 17 de julho de 2015
Nicehotel

Nice hotel, nice location
6
David J. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 17 de julho de 2015
Good location, good hospitality

Location, value for money
8,3
Wilson C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de julho de 2015
Nice stay

The services of the staff, great location, cleanliness
9,3
We booked the executive room, it was the best part of our hk trip, short walk to Jordan MTR, services was great too giving my kid birthday cake and packed breakfast for us before we booked out at 4am
Chuan H. Casal Malaysia, 12 de julho de 2015
Arrange couple into two single bed room

Location,value and clean
4,7
Room very small, I check in at 1-2 pm, they arrange a single bed room for me even thought there is double bed available. Arrange couple into two single bed room , I ask for upgrade they ask me pay double. I won't visit to this hotel again.
Edwin C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 9 de julho de 2015
Always back here

Location, comfort, staff
9,3
I always come back here whenever I visit Hong Kong. I must say, it is totally value for money! The location is very convenient with just a 5 minutes walk away from the MTR (train station). The room is a little bit cramp but that's usually how the Hong Kong housing are anyway. The staff are great! They smile at you and they speak relatively good English! They used to have Wifi services only at the lobby and we could only log in for 10 minutes each time, but it seems they have upgraded it to unlimited access to all the rooms so I am very pleased with that service as well. I tried the breakfast at the restaurant since it came with the room, and I was pleased with the taste. I am Asian, and the restaurant did serve a relatively good combination of both Asian and Western dishes. Another plus point is the fact that the hotel is just directly opposite Temple Street (one of the night markets) which also has many restaurants to choose from! I really enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to any other traveller to Hong Kong!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness

Comentários de Clientes - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05