Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60246 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 209
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
1366 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1366)
Seleccionar por:
Marc D. Família com crianças mais novas Belgium, 26 de julho de 2015
Good hotel but slow service

Clean, has all amenities
7,7
Nice hotel but service for food, for drinks and when checking out is pretty slow
Denunciar este comentário
Anis E. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 6 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel with a wonderfull swimming pool garden

very nice garden, big room, nice bathroom
9,3
peacefully
Denunciar este comentário
Eva K. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 4 de julho de 2015
Resort in town

Ambience, cleanliness, spacious room
8
I was very satisfied with this hotel. The resort type pool and outdoor areas made me feel that I was not in a busy city like Surabaya. It offers spacious rooms, enough for my family of 4 (2 children of 9 and 8 years old). The breakfast is nice already, but it will be better with more variety of food.
Denunciar este comentário
Herianto I. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious room, complete room facilities
8,7
At first we booked the 1 bedroom apartment which turned out an old building, so we had to switch to the newer one. With baby also travelling, the crib was old style wooden crib which no safety. But in terms of blanket, towels, and amenities, they were free flow
Denunciar este comentário
Pipit A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de junho de 2015
Everything was nice except the location.

Cleanliness, kind staff and comfortable room.
7,3
Everything was nice but the location isn't suitable for me. There are traffic around the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Siti N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de junho de 2015
Good view with park and tree

Very comford, clean and relaxing
7,3
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Andi I. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de junho de 2015
A resort in the middle of the town.

Amazing breeze, you will always get a cool air under a hot sun of the city. Since it is near the zoo, you can hear the birds sing happily throughout the day
7,7
Nice and cozy
Denunciar este comentário
Quintin J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de junho de 2015
Very bad expirience in novotel surabaya

room is clean
5,3
I have a very bad expirience in novotel surabaya. Dont trust the staff they may be involved.
Denunciar este comentário
Eng R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 9 de junho de 2015
Big hotel and good location

Big, Old, but good location
7,3
the hotel is old, but overall excepted.
Denunciar este comentário
Edwin Y. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 8 de junho de 2015
not recomended

Staff is very friendly n good respon
5,3
Cek in br bs msk jam 14.30, fasilitas kurang, breakfast rasa masi di bawah standart
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01