Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60246

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1483 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1483)
Ordenar por:
Rizki P. Casal Indonesia, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Great place to leisure

facilities, atmosphere, big room
10
was a good time and will be back for next trip
Denunciar este comentário
Tiur I. Casal Australia, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Satisfying

Bed, interior and bathroom
10
Very nice
Denunciar este comentário
Ruth M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 23 de janeiro de 2016
good

location, food, clean
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Yuni K. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 17 de janeiro de 2016
good

poll view, garden
9
i request the pool view but i got the garden view, but its ok even those room looked smaller. another was really fine
Denunciar este comentário
Qin L. Viagem de Negócios China, 9 de janeiro de 2016
good

good for breakfast envirement and suitable,room is big
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Bambang S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
need major improvement
2,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Denunciar este comentário
Eran P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Cozy place in Surabaya city

It is very close to the central of the city. It has a spacious room. I check in at night time yet it was high season , but even the security guy is so helpful. Nice garden, swimming pool and gym.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Teddy J. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de dezembro de 2015
The Hotel Maintenance is too bad
4
So disappointed... I choose 2 bed room apartment It was in terrible condition First when you come into room you can smell that room is empty for long time Looks like 90's Hotel... too difficult for me to descripted the condition I request to move to single bed room hotel ... and its was ok On 2nd night the air cond was in trouble... Sweaty at 10pm in the middle of sleep ... The Breakfast slow refill with too little space and food was standard 3 star hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Ari W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 24 de dezembro de 2015
value for money and family

environment, location and price
7,7
looks very nice but will better if they have more supporting staff in peak season
Denunciar este comentário
Erwin E. Casal Indonesia, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Good Hotel Room With Disappointing Staff Services

Cleanliness, Cozy and Comfortable Room
4,7
Perhaps this is the first time and the last time I stay in Novotel group all over the world. Room is comfortable, cozy and pleasant. Staff services are the worst in my experience. Arguing with receptionist and parking staff about parking ticket and room boy that even wait for tips, very uncomfortable and not polite at all. Hope management will train their staff and treat guest as it should be. Thanx
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Instalações RecreativasNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ImediaçõesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05