Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60246 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salão de Baile Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s club Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Spa Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepção Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina
Localização: Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 209
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1074 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1074)
Gary A. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2014
Well appointed, but looking a little tired!!

The pool and breakfast
5,3
Whilst this hotel is a very good quality with a great restaurant, some of the rooms are beginning to look very tired and badly in need of an update. We booked a suite and arrived at two in the morning, it took staff 30 minutes to open the room door, obviously had not been used for some time. This was apparent by the smell of stale smoke and poor drains, so bad we had to request a room change. The suites are large and well equipped but are long overdue for a refurb and way below the standard expected of a hotel of this calibre. The only other area of problem was with the in room wifi being poor, better is expected and needed in a business hotel. However, I cannot praise the staff enough as every complaint or request was handled excellently and apart from the room a fairly good experience.
Sucipto A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 31 de março de 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Large, Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Garden
8
Purwanta I. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de março de 2014
Not good at all

nothing
5
The room is dirty and many equipment were broken. I prefer to pay more but get better room. Be sure I will not stay in Novotel Surabaya. Totally different with others Novotel
Nora H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 26 de março de 2014
excelkent

staff n location n surroundings
7,3
Peter A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 22 de março de 2014
Great breakfast,good price

The best breakfast,best gardens and great staff services
10
We stayed at novotel surabaya many times and always the best service ever we got. So comfortable room,the best breakfast and the staff all very polite and top service. Highly recommended.
Adam L. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 18 de março de 2014
Short and comfortable

Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
6,3
A short stay for business, traffic can be a bit of a headache in this area, but nice hotel and excellent staff
Peter A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de março de 2014
Best hotel in surabaya

Confortable room,great breakfast,great staff service
10
Like always,the best service from Novotel. Highly recommended. We want to borrow a baby cot it was already waiting even before we get to the room. Best staff service.
Desy P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 1 de março de 2014
Great Hotel

Good, Comfort & awesome
7,7
Muhammad B. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
one of the best resort

beautifully and fairly ellegance room set up, perfect garden, and awesome landscspe
7,7
i would say that novotel sby one of the best resort i have ever stay. that was the reason why i always choose accor hotels. friendly staff. dining was bit boring, needs more improvement for the detail of the interior at the restaurant, very heavy furniture. food was good. as wel as the lobby need more beautifully set up it kinds like old fashion which is novotel need to replaced with the very new designed. but again, that was lovely staying even one night only, for sure i would come back to novotel sby during my staying at sby and loking forward to see what yhe management should improved especially fir the interior designed.
Ngayan T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
Sweet and caring staffs

1. Friendliness of staff 2.Comfortness of room 3. Spa
8
The hotel staffs are very friendly and caring. When I check-in, the staffs realise it's my birthday during the stay at the hotel. They give me a surprise at the breakfast buffet. The staffs gather to sing birthday song and give me a birthday cake. It's a warm and sweet piece of memory.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SpaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepçãoNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02