ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60246 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 209
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1175 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1175)
Seleccionar por:
Rita D. Grupos Indonesia, 15 de setembro de 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,3
Memorable stay, only check in took a very long time.
Rita D. Grupos Indonesia, 15 de setembro de 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
Memorable stay, but check in took a very long time.
Rita D. Grupos Indonesia, 15 de setembro de 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
memorable stay, but check in yook a very long time
Rita D. Grupos Indonesia, 15 de setembro de 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
memorable stay, but check in took a long time
Seow H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable and cosy

Clean, spacious and comfortable
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Breakfast improved since last visit but I think it can be even better. Room and shower were great!
Yuwana Y. Casal Indonesia, 9 de setembro de 2014
great hotel

clean, room was nice, friendly staff
8
it was nice, the room was comfy and neat, the bathroom was clean.. aircon was cool..
Evy E. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 7 de setembro de 2014
renovated clean big room

food, room n pool
6,3
comfort, nice big renovated room already, 1 more thing is quite bothering so many mosquitos around
Ana T. Casal Indonesia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Disappointed.
5,7
Disappointed.
Yuwono S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Valueable Price

Big room and clean, good location & good food
10
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.
Shealita L. Casal Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Need improvement for the staff

The view, garden
6
It was okay.. Nothing special..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08