Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60246 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 209
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1330 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1330)
Seleccionar por:
Rini S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 9 de maio de 2015
Cozy hotel

Clean, good location and friendly
8
Great
Yulianti W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de maio de 2015
good place good food

honesty of employees
9
Nice n comfortable hotel
Abdulaziz S. Viajante solitário Saudi Arabia, 23 de abril de 2015
Miss give my request as hi floor room but they don

Nice staff location
5,7
Was good but I have to change room and pay for apartments because they give me under reception rooms while I requested hi floor room
Grace M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de abril de 2015
lovely, nice and comfortable room, artistic

artistic, comfortable, clean
8,7
Amazing night stayed at novotel surabaya. We love everything about the room!
Muhammad R. Grupos Singapore, 14 de abril de 2015
Good value for money

Staff, comfort, facilities
7
Lucky H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, good service, clean hotel
6
Lucky H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2015
Great location

Good location, value for money, good service
6
Finariawan S. Casal Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2015
Nice Trips

nice location, vast room apartment, beautiful swimming pool
7
Maximum comfoy. . I participate in Jawa Pos Audax 2015, Novotel precise location to support the activities. . Thank you. .
Kenneth F. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
ok

staff
6,7
Fine
Erna A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 7 de abril de 2015
nice hotel

pool,garden,room
7,7
good,clean n comfort room for the hotel,but the apartment is too old,need renovation.my kids like the pool,it's big&fun.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02