Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões
Localização: Wellington Central Número de quartos: 139

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 98 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (98)
Mary W. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 13 de abril de 2014
superior comfort and cleanliness

location comfort friendly staff
7,7
Very nice
Judith M. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 21 de março de 2014
It was just ok not worth the money I paid for the

close to town and shops
5,7
It wasnt as good as it used to be and for the price that I paid for the room
Sara T. Casal Canada, 13 de março de 2014
Close to Museums /Restaurants/Ferries

Fast check in,location,updated modern decor
8,3
Excellent stay with a hearty buffet breakfast. Was impressed with the recent upgrades to hotel decor in both rooms and eating area.
Shelim A. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 9 de março de 2014
It was a short but pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean and centrally located
8
Our stay at the hotel was a short one nonetheless it was an overall pleasant stay.
Brian T. Casal Canada, 2 de março de 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of the city!

Value for money, centrally located, good morning breakfast buffet, clean and modern
9,3
We were happy with our stay here. Comfortable bed, modern rooms. Wish the internet was included in the price
Chaohua Y. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 27 de janeiro de 2014
It's a nice hotel.

Clean room, nice breadfast, and cheap
8,3
Rosalind D. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de janeiro de 2014
a great place to stay in central Wellington

the most comfortable bed the friendly helpful staff and a really good shower.
10
We stayed here for four nights and found that the staff were very helpful and friendly and we have nothing but praise for them all from the cleaners to the managers. The food was well cooked and well presented. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in during our three months travelling around NZ. The staff were friendly without beibg intrusive. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
Heidi C. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de janeiro de 2014
Great city hotel

Location, parking and staff.
7,7
Krishna M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 8 de janeiro de 2014
Fantastic!

View, room decor/cleanliness, friendly staff
9,7
Our stay at the Novotel was fantastic. The staff at reception and in the dining area were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and modern. We enjoyed our experience and would stay here again!
Brigitte L. Casal Canada, 2 de janeiro de 2014
Liked it so much we returned

Super comfy bed and pillows, A/C (quiet), fantastic breakfast buffet
9
Great food and service, bed is really comfy (soft), well located just an elevator ride from Lambton Quay (main street), Wi-Fi is free for 20 min in the lobby (or less if you have lots to download), breakfast buffet is very good: custom omelette, poached or fried eggs, breakfast sausage, beans, taters, nice selection of fruits, fresh and poached, organic yogurts, muesli, cereal, breads including raisin and gluten-free, muffins, pastries, honey comb, etc. We stayed there 3 days over the New Year and came back the next week we liked it so much. On the downside, in-room Internet is quite expensive ($30/day) and the hairdryer is a cheap small travel-size one that's hooked to the wall. Wasn't efficient and I have short hair!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C08