Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 168 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (168)
Ordenar por:
Stephen G. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Denunciar este comentário
Hideki K. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Denunciar este comentário
Teng H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Denunciar este comentário
Joel M. Casal Philippines, 18 de dezembro de 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots

location is best
9
it was good
Denunciar este comentário
Madeline B. Casal Australia, 28 de outubro de 2015
Enjoyed it

The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
9
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica C. Casal Australia, 25 de outubro de 2015
So close to perfect

Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
9,3
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Denunciar este comentário
Keri C. Casal Australia, 12 de setembro de 2015
Great Hotel

Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
10
Eccellent
Denunciar este comentário
Tassa B. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de setembro de 2015
short but sweet

Cleanliness. comfort. location
8,3
I only stayed for one night but enjoyed my stay. A very clean room with an extremely comfortable bed and good view, very conveniently located. The included breakfast was great too. I would definately stay here again!
Denunciar este comentário
Tracy D. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 5 de setembro de 2015
fab

Great beds. Great sleep. Access to Lambton Key
2,7
Great. Obliging staff. Thanks for allowing parking slightly loner than checkout. :-)
Denunciar este comentário
Sam S. Casal New Zealand, 31 de agosto de 2015
Nice hotel in center of town

Room service breakfast was good, big comfy bed
8,7
Everything is what you would expect from a Novotel. Wifi is FREE but very slow.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07