ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 139

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 131 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (131)
Seleccionar por:
Kevin W. Grupos New Zealand, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again
Krystal G. Casal Australia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7
Sarah M. Casal New Zealand, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9,7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2015
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.
Alice P. Casal Ireland, 2 de janeiro de 2015
New Year's in Wellington

Breakfast choice was very good and quality was good too
5,3
We had a lovely time in Wellington itself, hotel was in an OK location. You can access it from a shopping centre which I felt was strange as anyone can just get into it. It is locked after hours and you need your card to gain access but I wouldn't be comfortable going in on my own. Also found the staff were very helpful and courteous apart from the one lady that checked us in.
Karine C. Casal Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Clean and modern room.
2,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Merey T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Superb location but that s all

Location was great in that there s direct access to the main shopping area of Lambton Quay. Else the bedrooms are small with soft beds n thin pillows. Gym is small, so is toilet cum shower facility
7
Since we were out most of the time, we were ok with the size of the rooms n shower facilities. Location is ideal. Choices for breakfast are so so.
Philip W. Grupos United Kingdom, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Great city centre location

location, views and rooms
7,7
decent City centre hotel with good rooms, breakfast and location
Cherie L. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 20 de dezembro de 2014
great

location, price, cleaniless
8,7
Great, suitable andconvenient

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A05