Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centro de Negócios Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Spa Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 139

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
156 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (156)
Seleccionar por:
Surishta S. Grupos Australia, 9 de agosto de 2015
From Melb

Location, bed and location again
5,3
It was fine. Nothing out of the ordinary. I checked out early due to emergency and I paid one extra night without using hotel. Refund was not considered So regardless, Novotel profited on one night stay with no occupancy and wouldn't consider partial refund. So quite useless Novotel is in that respect as service was not used but funds taken. Will avoid this hotel as there should have been some consideration.
Denunciar este comentário
Budyman T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 21 de julho de 2015
Central

Location, Clean, Shopping
8
Location in central area, just go to lift behind the restaurant, press botton and shopping mall with you
Denunciar este comentário
Helen D. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 8 de julho de 2015
Novatel

Food- breakfast, location
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Moonsamy N. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 4 de julho de 2015
Great stay

everything
9,3
nil
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew N. Casal New Zealand, 29 de junho de 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Denunciar este comentário
Yvonne O. Casal New Zealand, 20 de junho de 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Denunciar este comentário
Kate A. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 2 de junho de 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Denunciar este comentário
Tony P. Casal New Zealand, 31 de maio de 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Rebecca B. Casal Ireland, 25 de maio de 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Denunciar este comentário
Audrey L. Casal New Zealand, 30 de abril de 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centro de NegóciosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03