ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 139

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 112 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (112)
Seleccionar por:
Lex V. Casal Australia, 2 de setembro de 2014
could be outstanding but not

location, some staff, clean room
6,7
Stay was ok but some staff were efficious and not overly caring. A friend rang one of our rooms and was treated rather rudely by the desk person, so much so that the friend ended up hanging up.The rooms are clean & modern but paying for wifi in this day & age is ridiculous and an affront to clients, especially when you pay the rates demanded by Novotel Wellington. People should boycott hotels that don't have free wifi. I shall in future. Location is excellent although a walk from the night action spots. Still, it's a lovely walk in a fabulous city.
Brian F. Casal Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
well satisfied

Comfort of bed - mattress and bedding. Room temperature - just right.
9,7
Judith P. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 4 de agosto de 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

The location, staff and service.
9
The location is ideal for inner city business and shopping. Staff were friendly and helpful, both on the Reception desk and in the dining area. Service was prompt and efficient. I did not eat at the hotel except for breakfast, which was very good, buffet-style. I would return again when next in Wellington and wanting a downtown location.
Zhangjun Z. Família com crianças mais novas China, 6 de julho de 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Casal New Zealand, 24 de junho de 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Família com crianças mais novas India, 1 de junho de 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Casal New Zealand, 24 de maio de 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Casal South Korea, 19 de maio de 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Casal Australia, 7 de maio de 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 4 de maio de 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C04