Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 182 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 182 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Soo S., Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016

Soo S., Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016

Ying A., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016

Hideki K., Japão
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

stephen G., Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Joel M., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2016

TENG C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Madeline B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

Jessica C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

Keri C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Great Hotel
Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
Eccellent
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015