Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., Charlottenburg, Berlim, Alemanha 10623 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante
Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Restaurante Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Recepção Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Recepção
Área Charlottenburg Número de quartos: 107
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
48 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (48)
Seleccionar por:
Harte F. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 29 de maio de 2015
Not worth

Lage
3,7
Harte F. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 20 de maio de 2015
Not worth

Location
2,7
Farrukh I. Casal Uzbekistan, 23 de dezembro de 2014
A good value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
8
James S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de novembro de 2014
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7,7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
Elena V. Família com crianças mais velhas Russia, 11 de maio de 2014
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
Leah K. Grupos Norway, 11 de outubro de 2013
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7,3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Kazuko O. Casal Japan, 27 de abril de 2013
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6,3
Alexander P. Viajante solitário Germany, 22 de novembro de 2012
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7,7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Glen J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de outubro de 2012
Great Location

The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
9,7
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
Caroline B. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 3 de outubro de 2012
Great location. Helpful staff.

Location puts you next door to lots of good restaurants with the shopping district a 10min walk away. Also very close by to the train station (5min walk).
8
I booked a single room but got a very large room with a double bed. It was a pleasant surprise. The room had a very high ceiling and large windows which were great. However, be warned that it is an old hotel. In the room, the carpet, couches and beds are old. For the discounted price I was paying, I had no complaints. Infact, I found it very good value for money given the great location. If you can put aside the fact that things in the room are old and look worn then this hotel is for you. Otherwise, you may want to look elsewhere. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. Wifi was a huge problem. Could not get connected the 1st night. Front desk staff tried several times to fix the problem. I do give them an "A" for effort but clearly it was beyond their abilities and they just didn't know how to fix it. The next day, things improved. Could get connected but it was highly unstable. Room is very basic. No mini bar, refrigerator or kettle.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg BerlimNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Exterior do HotelNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Exterior do HotelNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Exterior do HotelNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RestauranteNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RecepçãoNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RecepçãoNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RecepçãoNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RecepçãoNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - RecepçãoNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Planta dos AndaresNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Planta dos AndaresNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Planta dos AndaresNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Planta dos AndaresNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlim - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01