Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Exterior do Hotel Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior do Hotel Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Varanda/Terraço Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Varanda/Terraço Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Jardim Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Jardim Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Casa de Banho Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas
Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior do Hotel
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
72 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (72)
Seleccionar por:
Fabio M. Casal Brazil, 10 de agosto de 2014
Razoavel

Nada em especial
4
Pelo preço creio que você consegue um hotel melhor
Ivari K. Viajante solitário Estonia, 1 de maio de 2015
Good stay

amazing breakfast and friendly owner
8,3
The downside was that the hot water was not working even though the sign specifically said rooms with hot water.
Sebastian R. Grupos Germany, 20 de abril de 2015
no hotel, just a homestay

Narrow and garden is used by the family
3,7
We expected a hotel with a garden, but it is just a homestay. The rooms have ventilation holes. Price for the money is okay.
Kevin H. Casal United States of America, 22 de março de 2015
Great value!

Big breakfast every morning that's included with the price. Staff are very friendly and available to help, answer questions, or provide transportation anywhere. It's close to shopping, yoga, and food.
10
We stayed here for about 10 days. It was so nice to have breakfast provided each day and be close to the Yoga Barn, other yoga studios, tons of massage providers, shopping, music, banks, etc. It's also on a fairly quiet street and it's very relaxing and calm to sit on your private patio and drink tea or coffee while you have free wifi. This place is such a great value! If you're looking for a place to stay for one night or an extended stay, come here!
Antonio F. Casal Chile, 13 de março de 2015
Very good hotel, great breakfast!

Breakfast, staff.
9
We arrived late in the night and it was raining. We were with another couple and when we got there they let us know that they did not have 2 rooms so we had to stay in the daughter's hotel named Rice Generee. At first we were annoyed, but when we saw the massive room and tasted a perfect breakfast served at your preferred time and in your room we loved it. The owner is very kind and they also offer cheap scooters and clean the room every day. I think it is a really good hotel to stay and too much value for money!
Cam V. Grupos Vietnam, 29 de janeiro de 2015
good

friendly, peaceful
9,7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Esther T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7,3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Tasha R. Grupos United States of America, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6,3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Sharmini J. Casal Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4,7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation BaliNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Exterior do HotelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior do HotelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Varanda/TerraçoNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Varanda/TerraçoNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - JardimNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - JardimNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Casa de BanhoNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Alimentos e BebidasNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Alimentos e BebidasNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Alimentos e BebidasNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Nyoman Warta Accommodation, Bali

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03