ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Jardim Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Jardim Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Quartos Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 39 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,0
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (39)
Seleccionar por:
Fabio M. Casal Brazil, 10 de agosto de 2014
Razoavel

Nada em especial
4
Pelo preço creio que você consegue um hotel melhor
William C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de agosto de 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Família com crianças mais velhas Austria, 13 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Viajante solitário Ireland, 28 de junho de 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Casal United States of America, 8 de maio de 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Grupos Germany, 29 de abril de 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 26 de abril de 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Casal Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Casal Poland, 29 de março de 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Casal Malaysia, 27 de março de 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - JardimNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - JardimNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - QuartosNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Nyoman Warta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04