Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane Centro da cidade, Brisbane, Austrália 4000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 180 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (180)
Ordenar por:
Matthew M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 8 de maio de 2016
Better than expected
6,7
I booked a One bedroom apartment and showed up to a 2 Bedroom apartment. Great views of the river, plenty of space. I'd definitely stay here again!
Denunciar este comentário
Jacqueline K. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de abril de 2016
Great place in Brisbane
6
I stayed with a family member for 4 nights. Staff were excellent welcoming and always polite with a ready smile. Great location. Close to the Botanical gardens, city centre and the sweet little free city hopper ferry. Room was clean. Kitchen well supplied with all the necessary items. 4 hour visitor parking was an appreciated bonus. All in all .... I would return and easily recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Katrina J. Casal Australia, 17 de abril de 2016
Oaks Felix 2 bedroom apartment with story bridge v
6,3
Loved our stay here the view was spectacular and everything I had hoped for. Only a few little hiccups. Didn't get the room we had requested for the first night and had to be moved the following day (a little annoying as we were only staying for 2 nights) other then that everything was pretty great. Had my birthday here and would do it again in a heartbeat.
Denunciar este comentário
Sangsoon P. Grupos South Korea, 7 de abril de 2016
good location, clean and tidy room, kindness staff
6,7
It's my second time to stay here and I satisfied everything during I'm staying here.
Denunciar este comentário
Ema A. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 31 de março de 2016
Graduation trip
6
Great apartment and clean and near by shopping center
Denunciar este comentário
D M. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 13 de março de 2016
Expected so much more

Laocation, Room size, View
7
We wouldn't stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael B. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 25 de fevereiro de 2016
Oaks Felix
6,7
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Hayley B. Casal Australia, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
City overnight

Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Johan K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Good Stay

Clean, Central, Value
8,7
Had a good stay in the hotel. Offers everything you need and is a great spot for a short business stay. Thanks
Denunciar este comentário
Sangsoon P. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Good valuation hotel

Location, comfortable room, nice view
7,7
I satisfied everything during i'm staying here.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - VistaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ImediaçõesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior do HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - RecepçãoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de BanhoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de BanhoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de BanhoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CozinhaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior do HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CozinhaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Varanda/TerraçoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Varanda/TerraçoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior do HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ImediaçõesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ImediaçõesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ImediaçõesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ImediaçõesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ImediaçõesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ImediaçõesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ImediaçõesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ImediaçõesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ImediaçõesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ImediaçõesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CozinhaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Sala de FitnessOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05