ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Centro da Cidade Brisbane, Brisbane, Austrália 4000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cozinha Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Piscina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior do Hotel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de Banho Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de Banho Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de Banho Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cozinha Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Sala de Fitness Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cozinha Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior do Hotel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Piscina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cozinha Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Varanda/Terraço
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Varanda/Terraço Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior do Hotel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Imediações Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Sala de Fitness
Área Centro da Cidade Brisbane Número de quartos: 143

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 143 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (143)
Seleccionar por:
Brooke H. Grupos Australia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Would recommend 😊

Location, cleanliness, price
8,7
Perfect place to stay close to everything in Brisbane.
Mathew M. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location, roomy apartments

Location, full apartment size and facilities, value for money
7,3
Was good. The only annoyance is the price gouge on the WiFi.
Siamak A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
It was in good location and near to Brisbane river

Near to shoping and bar
9,3
Brenda K. Casal Australia, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Awesome location and very close to everything

Location, view, easy access
7
We had a great stay at the Oaks on Felix with a beautiful view and fantastic location, the pool area was ok for a quick dip. The apartment was well laid out etc but needed a bit of up dating. The main bedroom didn't have aircon or a ceiling fan so we had to leave the lounge area aircon on all night and our door open, we were with another couple so not private but luckily it was my sister and husband so not too bad, the air con also turned itself off both nights, probably on a timer. So then our bedroom got very hot and uncomfortable. Opening the window was not an option mid summer on a steamy hot night. So that alone was very irritating for the type of accommodation and price you expect it to be aircon in all the bedrooms. There are other hotels in the same area so I would probably look at them next time.
Puisze J. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 28 de dezembro de 2014
location is good

location only
4,3
the room is not so comfort but the location is quite good
Ally M. Casal Australia, 29 de novembro de 2014
One night in the city

1. Location, 2. After hours access, 3. Foxtell
6
Disappointing, on the Agoda website I was led to believe there was a spa in each room - there was not. Also we opened one of the blankets and found something that looked like seaman and were offered no compensation. I still have not recieved my final invoice, and It was also advertised we would have a car park - turns out I had to pay for this extra. Agoda really needs to be more careful with their advertising. They also said the room normally retails for over 400 dollars, no such price was found on the website of the hotel. Would I pay that much for that room again? No and will I trust Agoda again, no. The hotel advertises room service but they don't even to breakfast The saving grave was how lovely the girls at the counter was that checked us in Overall - not inpressed
Hannah A. Casal Australia, 23 de setembro de 2014
oaks

location.
6,7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Marie G. Casal Australia, 15 de setembro de 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Casal Australia, 14 de setembro de 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CozinhaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior do HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de BanhoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de BanhoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de BanhoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CozinhaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Sala de FitnessOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CozinhaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior do HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CozinhaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Varanda/TerraçoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Varanda/TerraçoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior do HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ImediaçõesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A04