ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Centro da Cidade Brisbane, Brisbane, Austrália 4000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cozinha Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Piscina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior do Hotel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de Banho Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de Banho Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de Banho Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cozinha Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Facilidades Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cozinha Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior do Hotel
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Piscina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cozinha Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Varanda/Terraço Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Brisbane Número de quartos: 143

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 138 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (138)
Seleccionar por:
Hannah A. Casal Australia, 23 de setembro de 2014
oaks

location.
6,7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Marie G. Casal Australia, 15 de setembro de 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Casal Australia, 14 de setembro de 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Lindsey H. Grupos Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
Excellent
Susan B. Casal Australia, 10 de julho de 2014
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite

staff accommodation very very comfy bed
8
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!
Rachel F. Grupos Australia, 6 de julho de 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel

Size of apartment, location and great for hen party
9,3
Excellent hotel. Apartments are sound proof. They are a great place to have a hen party before heading out to town.
Helen H. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de julho de 2014
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
7,7
No complaints
Steve R. Casal New Zealand, 5 de julho de 2014
Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

location, staff, and price
8
Great stay.
Juneil S. Grupos Australia, 29 de junho de 2014
awesome

hotel itself
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CozinhaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior do HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de BanhoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de BanhoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Casa de BanhoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - QuartosOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CozinhaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - FacilidadesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CozinhaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior do HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CozinhaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Varanda/TerraçoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01