ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Recepção Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e Bebidas Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e Bebidas Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e Bebidas Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Melbourne CBD Número de quartos: 271

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 297 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (297)
Seleccionar por:
Donna L. Casal Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2015
Good location

Good location
6,7
Awesome location and convenience
Kasim A. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 25 de março de 2015
poor design, no window that can be used, ac poor

location
4,3
No mini bar, poor bathroom design, cant wash your face due to shelf in the way, shower curtain that blew into you while you were having a shower, very 2 star, AC air stale, steps up to hotel with no ramp for luggage. 2-3 star only. good location and clean bedding
Ida Z. Casal Australia, 15 de março de 2015
Over priced for room type we got

Great location
7,7
Our stay at the Oaks on Collins was great! Awesome location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The parking (which is not owned/operated by the hotel) is expensive. Room type we got " Studio Executive" was very small and dark, bathroom was tiny, shower wet the whole bathroom & no where to put any personal items. We were travelling with another couple requested to be on the same level, even called a week before. Request not made.
Lindsay E. Casal Canada, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Basic hotel in a convenient location

the location, the large room, the mini pool
6
The Oaks on Collins is a basic hotel in a very great downtown location. The hotel itself is a bit old and not decorated very well but if you're just looking to have a convenient place to stay it's perfect. The staff were not very helpful in terms of directing us to any amenities nearby. The gym is very old and the pool, while nice, is quite tiny.
Mark D. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Loc N. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8
Jessica B. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Location brings me back

location, view, Melbourne
7,3
The first time we stayed I said we'd never stay again due to a bad room and bad experience. Management were quick to follow up though and the fact that it's a great location keeps bringing us back. This is our fourth stay. Clean rooms, good for a night or two. Just keep in mind it's one of those tiny bathrooms the size of a large wardrobe but they have. Large mirror and table to sit at for the ladies :) My tip- it's worth getting a room upgrade and you'll be happy with your stay

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - LobbyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepçãoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Exterior do HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de FitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepçãoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08