ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Recepção Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e Bebidas Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e Bebidas Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e Bebidas Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Melbourne CBD Número de quartos: 271

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 264 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (264)
Seleccionar por:
Carol L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 29 de setembro de 2014
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Casal Australia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Casal Australia, 24 de agosto de 2014
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Casal Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de julho de 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 18 de julho de 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Casal Thailand, 13 de julho de 2014
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - LobbyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepçãoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Exterior do HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de FitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepçãoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08