ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cozinha Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cozinha Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de Fitness Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salão de Baile Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salão de Baile Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salão de Baile Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salão de Baile Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salão de Baile Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Recepção Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vista Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos
Área Melbourne CBD Número de quartos: 271

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 255 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (255)
Seleccionar por:
Colin B. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de julho de 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 18 de julho de 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Casal Thailand, 13 de julho de 2014
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Grupos Indonesia, 1 de julho de 2014
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.
Susan R. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de junho de 2014
Staff were lovely, room was clean

location, price and staff
7,3
Good, lovely staff, clean room, small but functional bathrooms
Snezana A. Grupos Australia, 29 de junho de 2014
It was an amazing experiences. Enjoyed the stay

Comfort Warmth Cosy
9
Reunion catch up with some friends who come from other state.. I wanted them to stay in Melbourne forever
Matthew B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 19 de junho de 2014
Ok - but room needs a reno

Location, transport and close to CBD
6,3
Tara C. Viagem de Negócios Ireland, 4 de junho de 2014
Disappointing

location
6,7
I have stayed at this hotel mutiple times in the past 3 years. Always found it pleasant and it has a good location. On my last stay this week I got a very small room, the balcony door was broke and did not feel secure. The air conditioning unit had black tape around it and the TV was very small and had a mark on it like someome threw soemthing at it. It felt like a fight broke out in this room and no one bothered to fix it up.
Vicki H. Casal Australia, 1 de junho de 2014
Convenient, nice room

Check in was easy and fast. The room was clean and well set up for self catering. Tramstop right out front on collins street
6,7
We enjoyed our stay, however the aircon was too noisy to leave on all night. There was also a similar noise from outside and we could hear the revellers from nearby King Street nightclubs. Maybe double glazed windows would help......
John M. Grupos Australia, 30 de maio de 2014
Read your bills or you will get over charged

Location Value Parking
5

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CozinhaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CozinhaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de FitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salão de BaileOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salão de BaileOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salão de BaileOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salão de BaileOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salão de BaileOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepçãoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior do HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VistaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - QuartosOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03