ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Interior do Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Restaurante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Restaurante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Facilidades Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Facilidades Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Casa de Banho Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Imediações Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Imediações
Área Novena / Balestier Número de quartos: 428
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 3703 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3703)
Seleccionar por:
Jose L. Casal Brazil, 29 de dezembro de 2011
Melhor atendimento de todos hotéis que já ficamos

ao lado do metrô. atendimento excelente. muito limpo.
9,7
o hotel fica ao lado da estação novena, que abriga um shopping razoável. recém construído, é muito limpo e confortável. o que mais nos impressionou foi a educação e cordialidade de todos os atendentes do hotel. desde o carregador de malas até as recepcionistas, todos atendiam com rapidez e um sorriso expontâneo de pessoas felizes.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: no prédio da estação do metrô que fica ao lado do hotel, tem um fast food de taiwan chamado qq rice. experimente as iguarias feitas com arroz. são muito saborosas e custam em média sgd 2.50. se voce aprecia comida chinesa, a de singapura é mais saborosa que a de beijing e shanghai. em todos shoppings há dezenas de fast foods só de comida chinesa, cada um com uma especialidade. me pareceu que o povo de lá é muito exigente e quem não fizer comida boa não sobrevive. qualquer fast food de comida chinesa é ótimo. em nenhum que fomos, teve comida ruim ( mas não esqueça de usar os temperos ). não precisa ir a restaurantes caros para experimentar ótimos pratos.
Cin Y. Casal Malaysia, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Comfort stay

Good location with MRT underpass
7,7
Everything is fine and good about Oasia Hotel. The superior room is more for couples due to one sliding door for either bathroom or toilet. But the water dripping from water heater is very annoying
Jack H. Casal Malaysia, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Good

Location, hospitality and room design
8
Shermin O. Casal Singapore, 22 de dezembro de 2014
awesome hotel & service staffs

friendly and helpful staff. amazing hotel room. best club room benefits
10
We were greeted by a friendly staff who assisted to our check in. There was some issue and the room we wanted wasn't ready (king bed). She tried to help us check the availability and suggested alternatives for us. We asked if we can wait for a room for the king bed she mentioned that meanwhile we can wait at the club lounge and there will be complimentary drinks served as we have booked their club room with club benefits. So she escorted us to the lift and explained that there will be other hotel staff who will inform us when the room is ready. When we reach the lounge, we were offered drinks. Cafe lattes and other hand crafted coffee drinks. Shortly we were given the room card and proceed to our room. The room is spacious and clean. We headed down to the lounge pool and there's a Jacuzzi which we love it! There's evening complimentary cocktails with drinks and small snacks available. It's a great experience. Buffet breakfast might not have a wife variety, but the quality of food is worth it! Overall experience at the hotel is wonderful! And we appreciate all the assistance from hotel staffs and we will come back again!
Weng B. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Memorable fist-time experiance

Location, food infinity pool and jacuzzi
8,3
Pleasant except that one waiter on the 22 floor lounge forgot there was a glass of beer on his tray, he bent down and the glass fell down and beer spilled and broke on the floor at our feet. He was quick to clear up the broken glass but it was a harrowing experience anyway. Because the broken glass could have cut me and my guest. It was good that he re-tabled us to another location in the Living Room.
Tan R. Casal Singapore, 22 de dezembro de 2014
excellent hotel with poor service

good location / nice rooms / comfy bed
8,7
I like the hotel. The check in and out was good. But the staff from Zaffron is terrible. They serve singaporean with fake smile and looks very unwilling. But when they serve foreigner, they even small talks with them and gave them free desserts.
Jarimie H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Wonderful place to stay!

The Staff, the location, the room.
10
Wonderful! I will be back!
Ying L. Grupos Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Great location, clean, value for money

Location, Club lounge access, Professional staff
7,3
Stay at Oasia Hotel was pleasant. We got the club lounge access and that was the highlight of the trip. The club lounge is at the 22nd floor of the hotel and the view overlooking the city is great. Good thing about Novena is there aren't many high rise buildings in the vicinity so you do get a very good view. The private pool is awesome with little disturbances. We enjoyed ourselves a lot. Room was okay, a little small and not carpeted except beneath the bed so it was a little cold. Food at Oasia was quite disappointing but thankfully there are many malls around the area so food is no issue. Other than that, Oasia is a pretty good 4-star hotel :)
Florence W. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 21 de dezembro de 2014
NICE HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, NICE ROOM, MODERN HOTEL
8,3
We like this hotel for his location, the room was nice, and hotel self modern
Nandhini T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Amazing Stay!

The infinity pool, the staff service and the posh interior.
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapuraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Interior do HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - RestauranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - RestauranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - FacilidadesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - FacilidadesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Casa de BanhoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - ImediaçõesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Imediações

Comentários de Clientes - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C05