ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Interior do Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Restaurante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Restaurante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Facilidades Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Facilidades Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Casa de Banho Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Imediações Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Imediações
Área Novena / Balestier Número de quartos: 428
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 3632 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3632)
Seleccionar por:
Jose L. Casal Brazil, 29 de dezembro de 2011
Melhor atendimento de todos hotéis que já ficamos

ao lado do metrô. atendimento excelente. muito limpo.
9,7
o hotel fica ao lado da estação novena, que abriga um shopping razoável. recém construído, é muito limpo e confortável. o que mais nos impressionou foi a educação e cordialidade de todos os atendentes do hotel. desde o carregador de malas até as recepcionistas, todos atendiam com rapidez e um sorriso expontâneo de pessoas felizes.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: no prédio da estação do metrô que fica ao lado do hotel, tem um fast food de taiwan chamado qq rice. experimente as iguarias feitas com arroz. são muito saborosas e custam em média sgd 2.50. se voce aprecia comida chinesa, a de singapura é mais saborosa que a de beijing e shanghai. em todos shoppings há dezenas de fast foods só de comida chinesa, cada um com uma especialidade. me pareceu que o povo de lá é muito exigente e quem não fizer comida boa não sobrevive. qualquer fast food de comida chinesa é ótimo. em nenhum que fomos, teve comida ruim ( mas não esqueça de usar os temperos ). não precisa ir a restaurantes caros para experimentar ótimos pratos.
Henry J. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de novembro de 2014
Best value for money

Location, cleanliness, service quality
9
Very pleasant, no unexpected surprises.
Chiah R. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de novembro de 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, comfort of bed
9,7
Manuel S. Grupos Indonesia, 15 de novembro de 2014
close to novena mrt

close to mrt and novena medical centre
8,3
Good
Terrick C. Casal Singapore, 15 de novembro de 2014
good stay

clean, well decorated, comfy
8,7
Ian C. Casal Singapore, 9 de novembro de 2014
wonderful

the hotel had a wonderful view of the city, the private club pool on the 22nd floor was great, with a quaint dining area tt served free flow of drinks. could easily ease into the comfort of the place.
9,3
It was great, wonderful staff! Although we had to change rooms due to a malfunctioning wifi network, the concierge took the trouble to come up to our room and shift us to the next nearest room. What more, we were celebrating a birthday and to our wonderful surprise there was a slice of cake waiting for us once we were back from our swim/free flow drinks @ the club lounge between 6-8pm. Wonderful and will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a staycation/vacation in Singapore
Justus T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 9 de novembro de 2014
Nothing out of expectations

Cleanliness, comfort, N.A.
6,3
It was passable. I got a club room with a friend on our birthdays thinking it could be a nice experience. I would rate it as a so-so hotel for its club privileges and services. The counter staffs didn't notice it was our birthday at all. Even if there weren't going to be extended privileges, I felt it might be good to have attentive staffs who would at least wish the two of us a happy birthday, not that it was compulsory. Hence, my so-so rating. The bed was comfortable, room was nice minus the fact there was no carpeting on the cold floor. A pretty small room compared to a few of my other 5* hotel stays at a similar pricing. It may be because of my expectations from other hotel experiences,so do pardon me for the comments.
Kervin C. Casal Singapore, 9 de novembro de 2014
Good

Near MRT, near shopping centres, clean
6,3
It was a nice stay. We got a free upgrade. Got a high floor with a nice view. The hotel is near the MRT and there're a few shopping centres nearby with restaurants etc. Overall a good stay. Thanks.
Jinjin L. Casal Singapore, 8 de novembro de 2014
Great location and value for money

Accessible location, clean and comfortable rooms
10
Hoi Y. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 7 de novembro de 2014
good enough

nice and tidy, next to a shopping mall
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapuraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Interior do HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - RestauranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - RestauranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - FacilidadesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - FacilidadesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Casa de BanhoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - ImediaçõesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Imediações

Comentários de Clientes - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C08