ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Oasis Resort

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Praia Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 27

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 314 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (314)
Seleccionar por:
Hua M. Grupos China, 13 de julho de 2014
Staff Friendly, Comfortable, Value for money

Environment , Restaurant , Staff
9,3
Excellent resort for holiday with family, very close talons beach, easy for find restaurant and bar
Andrea C. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 12 de julho de 2014
Nice beach hotel close to the beach

Nice pool, friendly staff, nice garden
7
The room was very spacious and clean, new, however very dark nd windows had no mosquito net, so either you run air conditioner or there is no ventilation. We booked superior deluxe air con room, the room was on the ground floor as I said without much ventilation. Breakfast was a la carte on the first 3 days and them they changed to buffet that improved quite a lot. No fresh juices on the breakfast unless you order and pay on the side. There was some contruction work on the beach front area, please note that rooms are more inland and the beach fromt has the restarant and the dive shop. We had to ask sthe stuff to clean up a little the beach area, it was very dirty with plastic, glasses, sharp objects. My husband cut his hand on a piece of glass on the sand. To summarize it is quite ok hotel but not fantastic, we paid US 100 per night on very low season.
Xuan B. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 28 de junho de 2014
Not pleasant

nice garden
3,7
I am quite disappointed with my stay at the Resort. Upon reaching the gate, no one was there to direct me to the reception area. It took a while for some people to show up and carry the luggage, as the trails are not meant for pulling the suitcases along. The room is not so clean and very minimally furnished. There is no TV, shower room has nothing except a soap dispenser. Wifi cannot reach the rooms at all. A la carte breakfast is okay. With a same amount of money, I could have had a much better room somewhere else along the beach!
Brice L. Grupos France, 24 de junho de 2014
Really good hotel!

The garden is great, the swimming pool is good, and the location is ideal
8
Very good stay at Oasis Resort, great value for the price! the location is really good, the garden and the swimming pool are beautiful! Nice staff and friendly owner. Only negative point, the price of the attractions/transportations they sell are more expensive than the average price for the area. But I will definitely come back!
Thomas M. Casal Switzerland, 17 de maio de 2014
paradisiac resort close to the beach

perfect service/staff, great breakfast, fantastic garden
10
relaxing, even for adventure by boat - worth to stay longer than only 1 or 2 nights
Pavlo S. Casal Ukraine, 21 de março de 2014
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Casal United States of America, 20 de março de 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Casal Philippines, 15 de março de 2014
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Casal Lithuania, 13 de março de 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de março de 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PraiaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - JardimOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A03