ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oasis Resort

Alona Beach, Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oasis Resort Bohol - Entrada Oasis Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Resort Bohol - Piscina Oasis Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Resort Bohol - Quartos
Oasis Resort Bohol - Quartos Oasis Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurante Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurante Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurante Oasis Resort Bohol - Piscina Oasis Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Resort Bohol - Imediações Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Oasis Resort Bohol - Praia Oasis Resort Bohol - Imediações
Localização: Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 27

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 285 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (285)
Pavlo S. Casal Ukraine, 21 de março de 2014
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Casal United States of America, 20 de março de 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Casal Philippines, 15 de março de 2014
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Casal Lithuania, 13 de março de 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de março de 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Thomas R. Grupos United Kingdom, 6 de março de 2014
Very nice hotel

room, location, food
9
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Emma H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service

food,gardens,location.
9
Masakazu H. Casal Japan, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise

price, location and embience
8
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Ho H. Casal South Korea, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Good location

near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
6,7
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Ho H. Casal South Korea, 8 de dezembro de 2013
nice and clean. very quiet. good food

nice and clean. very quiet. good food
6
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oasis Resort BoholOasis Resort Bohol - EntradaOasis Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Resort Bohol - PiscinaOasis Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Resort Bohol - QuartosOasis Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Resort Bohol - PiscinaOasis Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarOasis Resort Bohol - PraiaOasis Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesOasis Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesOasis Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesOasis Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesOasis Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesOasis Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesOasis Resort Bohol - Esportes e Atividades


AS-AGWEB-3A02