ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya

Cancun-Playa del Carmen Highway Km 48, Puerto Morelos, Cancun, México 77710 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Restaurante Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Praia Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Exterior do Hotel Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Restaurante Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Quartos Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Interior do Hotel Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Clube Nocturno Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Restaurante Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Quartos Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Interior do Hotel Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Imediações Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Restaurante Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Piscina Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Praia Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Exterior do Hotel Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Praia
Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Exterior do Hotel Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Campo de Golfe Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Quartos Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Campo de Golfe Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Exterior do Hotel Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Exterior do Hotel Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Exterior do Hotel Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Restaurante Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Praia Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Campo de Golfe Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Quartos
Área Outro Número de quartos: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 12 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (12)
Seleccionar por:
Hannah J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 26 de março de 2014
Really disappointing

Clean, green surroundings and clean pool.
4,7
My friend and I ended our ten day trip in Cancun at this resort. We were really disappointed with the whole experience. The service was extremely poor - we were incompetent. When asked about a bus service to the airport they said the only option was to get a taxi - later we found our a bus service was available. My friend last her phone one evening and wanted to report it the next day and the staff on that day were unable to tell us any one option on how to follow - up. Room service was slow at best and forgetful (we had to wait one hour after enquiring three times for a cork screw). It felt like the staff only really cared about how much money you were willing to spend at the resort and if you weren't purchasing something they weren't interested. We did complain as we were really fustrated by this experience and the manager didn't even offer us an apology. The resort was pretty and clean but lacked affordable/varied food/drink options. We also overheard lots of conversations about time shares so I presume this is their main focus. Also wifi was unaffordable at a whooping cost of £5/hour.
Alina C. Viajante solitário Russia, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
It was standard 2 Star hotel and ecpansive food

Staff,grounds,food very tasty
8,7
Hotel gave us the cheepest room instead of delax,thanks god it was clean,and quet.the staff was very nice and helpful,the food at la terrassa restaurant was very tasty but very expansive for 2star hotel.the waiters staff was very professional,my favorite was Sanchez he always smile and work very hard to please us ,the hotel staff was very nice to me ,they always smile and were ready to help us when we need,the room was clean ,the bed and pillow was very comfortable,the air condition was great,and restroom was very nice compare to the room!!! Hotel had free shuttle service and taxi service wich is overpriced .the beach was beautiful and clean but fool of coral reef,my friend snorkel there with wattet shoes on and saw a lot of beautiful fishes,more then in akumal and another places,over all is like my vocation and my buget hotel
Joyce S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 14 de março de 2013
Peaceful, comfortable retreat

friendly staff, great food, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
We had a wonderful time at the Ocean Breeze. We would definitely like to come back in the future.
Alannah M. Casal Australia, 19 de dezembro de 2012
lovely hotel disappointing check out

the room and onsite restaurant
7
All staff were very friendly however as soon as we got there they had put a pre purchase on our card for 6000.00 pesos around 490.00 USD as a credit for hotel extras. As we were unaware they did this as they dont except cash and everything is charged to your room we were a bit disappointed as we'd already changed our cash over at the airport. Its extremely expensive for drinks and food i would suggest to get all inclusive where possible. Rooms were always clean and comfortable however every morning a bird got in through a gap in the hallway window and woke the whole floor up at 3am and the pipes in the walls would bang nonstop. At checkout which took 30mins they tried to charge for the room again although we had online payment confirmation. We settled our account in cash for food and drinks but they are still.holding the credit card charge which was meant to be fixed on chexkout.
Dica: You are limited to the confides of the resort and there isn't much to choose from once you've done it all. Don't tip as the tipping is included at 15% on everything you order its a killer on your daily budget especially if you get it bought to you at the pool they charge close to 30%.
Bonnie S. Casal Canada, 16 de fevereiro de 2012
Exceptionally clean

Quiet, excellent chef, aim to please
9,7
Exceptional personnel, helpful and excellent cuisine and menus.
Dica de restaurante: All restaurants associated with this resort and outstanding.
Nadav S. Casal Israel, 4 de fevereiro de 2012
great hotel, clean,will be back

clean, luxurious, quit, good location, good services
9,7
better than was expected family friendly romantic specious
Dica de visita turística/atracções: great
Xiang Z. Casal China, 2 de janeiro de 2012
very new and clean hotel

clean, new, large room, large TV, good stuffs
8
Ocean breeze is a pretty new hotel. We stay there two nights with good experiences. The room is very clean and stuffs are easy to deal with. If you want to stay there just for night and explore the area at day time, the disadvantage of this hotel is it is too far away from anywhere else. No restaurant or convenience store within walking distance. So you must drive. However, if you want to stay there 24h for golf/pool or just relaxing, it is a good place (you have to buy all inclusive room!) The only thing is the rooms do not have a good noise-shield property. On Jan 1, all people living near our room got up at 5am (or just got back from new year party?), dancing in their room and left their doors open. It was really really loud.. Well, next morning was very quiet.. About 45min driving from Cancun airport or 15min driving from Playa del Carmen. The hotel is not easy to find on map but don't worry, you won't miss it because there are large signs telling you "Ocean breeze 400m ahead" on the highway.
Camilo M. Casal Mexico, 15 de julho de 2012
Excelente servicio, habitaciones muy comodas, alta

Excelente servicio, habitaciones muy comodas, altamente recomendable
9,7
Nos gustó mucho nuestra estancia, sin duda es una excelente opción para la Riviera Maya, regresaremos pronto
Dica de visita turística/atracções: No dejen de visitar Cozumel, excelente lugar para Scuba Diving
Niina K. Casal Finland, 3 de janeiro de 2013
Täydellinen lomakohde

häämatkalaiset, pariskunnat, vanhukset, lapsiperheet, yksinäiset, ihan kaikille!
9,7
Valtaisa Resort alue, jossa kaikki toimii loistavasti. Non stop kuljetukset avo-auto junalla paikasta toiseen, uimarannalle, suurelle allas-alueelle, ravintoloihin, kaikkialle.. Alueella paljon nähtävää, golfkenttä, ulkoilureittejä, krokotiileja, flamingoja, erilaisia uima-allas alueita, kaunis ranta-alue, ihania ravintoloita jne.. Oman hotellimme Ocean Breezen pieni uima-allas alue, baari ja ravintola olivat myös todella viihtyisät. Ruoka oli kaikkialla todella jumalaisen hyvää (mieheni on kokki). All Inclusive ranneke kattoi myös kaikki alkoholijuomat aamusta yöhön. Rahaa ei mennyt viikon aikana mihinkään! Erittäin romanttiset puitteet myös rakastuneille.. menimme kihloihin romanttisin puittein Havanna Moon ravintolan terasilla kuunvalossa Uutena vuotena 2012/2013. Suosittelemme lämpimästi.
Dica de características do hotel: All Incusive ranneke todella kannatti!
Dmitry V. Casal Russia, 16 de janeiro de 2013
Шикарный отель

Прекрасное расположение, чудесные условия
10
Этот отель входит в группу отелей Rivera Maya. Огромная зеленая территория всего отельного комплекса! До пляжа доставляет специальный электромобиль. По территории гуляют животные - еноты, игуаны и прочие небольшие представители мексиканской фауны. Огромный бассейн, много ресторанов с прекрасной кухней. Пляж правда не понравился - один сплошной риф и камни, даже не покупаться. А в остальном всё было чудесно!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - PiscinaOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - RestauranteOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - PraiaOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Exterior do HotelOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - RestauranteOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - QuartosOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Interior do HotelOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Clube NocturnoOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - RestauranteOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - QuartosOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Interior do HotelOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - ImediaçõesOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - RestauranteOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - PiscinaOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - PraiaOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Exterior do HotelOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - PraiaOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Exterior do HotelOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Campo de GolfeOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - QuartosOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Campo de GolfeOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Exterior do HotelOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Exterior do HotelOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Exterior do HotelOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - RestauranteOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - PraiaOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Campo de GolfeOcean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Cancun - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07