ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Xangai, China (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quartos Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quartos Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quartos Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quartos Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quartos Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quartos Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quarto Suite Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quarto Suite Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Área de Estar Executiva Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Centro de Negócios Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Interior do Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Interior do Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Coffee Shop/Café Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Coffee Shop/Café
Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Restaurante Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Restaurante Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Restaurante Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Restaurante Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Pub/Área de Estar Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Pub/Área de Estar Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Lojas Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Casa de Banho Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de Baile Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Restaurante Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de Baile Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de Baile
Área Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Número de quartos: 492

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 541 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (541)
Seleccionar por:
Chan C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 10 de julho de 2014
very decent hotel

good location, room comfortable and good city view
8
Sinku K. Grupos South Korea, 30 de junho de 2014
really good to all

friendly staffs/good location/lovely garden
10
i want to go to here again! it was really fantastic!
Nickie H. Grupos Canada, 30 de junho de 2014
Simple and dated hotel room. Expensive mini bar.

Location by south shaanxi road metro station. Wide variety in the breakfast buffet. Robes and slippers provided.
7,3
Tzu-Heng J. Grupos Taiwan, 9 de junho de 2014
Service of the reception is good but not drop off

CleanComfortable Nice bar
9
Shinobu S. Casal Japan, 7 de junho de 2014
Best Chief Concierge Mr. Shen

good location, nice and cosy room, and friengly & professional staff
9
Lived in Shanghai for a year in the past, and knew the convenience of the hotel location, so booked Okura Garden Hotel. During my stay, my husband left his camera in a taxi. We didn't take a receipt and had no idea about the car number plate or even the name of the taxi company. Very professional concierge team helped us to check the CCTV record, and identified the taxi we got off at the entrance of the hotel, and managed to locate the camera. It only took half an hour for an entire searching process, and it was nothing but professional. I would like to show my appreciation especially to Mr. Shen the chief concierge.
Daniel H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de maio de 2014
Good location, Friendly staff, Nice Garden

Garden, Professional, Location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, I was concerned about the age of the rooms, but was happy with the updates and cleanliness. The location is perfect for a business traveler who has a guest with them, or wife traveling along. Shopping and nightlife are within a nice walking distance.
Daniel C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 15 de maio de 2014
Always the best choice in Shanghai

classic & elegant, quiet suroundings, attentive staff
9
Garden Hotel is formerly the French International Club with many stories and history to tell ... the Rose cafe is formerly the bowling centre, the sunken lobby bar is the indoor swimming pool, the business centre is library before etc. You should take a hotel tour to explore more. Perfect 10 for Japanese elegant and subtle hospitality service. I will definitely stay here if I could afford as sometimes the room rates are quite expensive.
Kevin H. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de maio de 2014
Fantastic hotel

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, sauna/Japanese bath house
10
Made my stay in Shanghai memorable
Seungyeon S. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 23 de abril de 2014
comfortable and relaxing

clean, location, garden
8,3
perfect location with clean and spacious room and amenities. will definitely come back again.
Nga L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 20 de abril de 2014
Good

Good
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Okura Garden Hotel XangaiOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - QuartosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - QuartosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - QuartosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - QuartosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - QuartosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - QuartosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quarto SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quarto SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Área de Estar ExecutivaOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Centro de NegóciosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Interior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Interior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Coffee Shop/CaféOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Coffee Shop/CaféOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - RestauranteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - RestauranteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - RestauranteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - RestauranteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Pub/Área de EstarOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Pub/Área de EstarOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - LojasOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Casa de BanhoOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de BaileOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - RestauranteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de BaileOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de BaileOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de BaileOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Sala de ReuniõesOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Sala de ReuniõesOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Sala de ReuniõesOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Sala de FitnessOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Instalações RecreativasOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - PiscinaOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - JardimOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - JardimOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - JardimOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05