ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi e Huaihai Rd, Xangai, China (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quartos Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quartos Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quartos Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quartos Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quartos Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quartos Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quarto Suite Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quarto Suite Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Área de Estar Executiva Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Centro de Negócios Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Interior do Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Interior do Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Coffee Shop/Café Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Coffee Shop/Café
Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Restaurante Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Restaurante Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Restaurante Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Restaurante Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Pub/Área de Estar Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Pub/Área de Estar Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Lojas Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Casa de Banho Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de Baile Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Restaurante Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de Baile Okura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de Baile
Área Xintiandi e Huaihai Rd Número de quartos: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 636 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (636)
Seleccionar por:
Man L. Casal Hong Kong, 3 de maio de 2015
Nice location, feel tranditional

Good location, clean room, feel status
9,3
Usually, i use this hotel for business. This time, i used this for my private trip. As usual, nice location and comfortable room. It is quite easy to walk to many famous area at shanghai. Feel the tranditional and status.
Andrew E. Casal New Zealand, 19 de abril de 2015
Shanghai First Class

Decor, cleanliness and outlook
9
Excellent facilities and beautiful décor in the public areas
Ng Y. Casal Singapore, 16 de abril de 2015
Great hotel at great location

Bathroom facilities, location and cleanliness
8,7
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in mid April 2015. The stay was great. The location is very convenient, just about 100m walk from the hotel is the famous Nanjing road shopping district. There are several restaurants along the streets outside the hotel. It relatively easy to flag a cab on the main road. We booked with Agoda with free upgrade of room. So we were checked into a junior suite. What I liked best of the hotel room is the bathroom. There are 2 sinks and 2 cubicles, one for shower and the other is the WC. The toilet bowl is fixed with bidet and the shower room is fixed with water jet. The room is very clean. The only minus point of the hotel is that there is lack of secured access to the hotel rooms. During our stay, we went back to the hotel around noon time and noted that the door to our room was wide open. The cleaner was cleaning our room in the toilet and leave the door opened. Anyone can just enter our room during that time and take our things away. There are rooms for improvement on the security of the hotel.
May L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 5 de abril de 2015
Definitely will stay again when travel to Shangai

A very convenient and comfortable hotel. I really appreciate the hotel employees' efficient service and helpful attitude. You can go anywhere by taking the nearby subway. A quality hotel!
10
Jimmy L. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de abril de 2015
Good location, great customer service

Very clean, friendly staffs and nice quite
9,7
Wonderful. I will be back in October or next year and I will book same hotel for sure
Jinsung K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 1 de abril de 2015
Great !

reasonable price
2,3
Renee R. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
Worth the expense

Location next to subway and easy access, friendly English-speaking staff, comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. I was at the hotel for one week for business and it was nice to come "home" to a comfortable room. Breakfast offers a good variety. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location next to subway lines is convenient for exploring the city.
Norman L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Shanghai

Sky bar, the staff, French restaurant
9,3
It was a great hotel with a welcoming and professional staff
De R. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
An Excellent Week at Shanghai

Location, Service, Environment
8
Excellent
Hui W. Viajante solitário China, 27 de dezembro de 2014
classic, warm

service, service, service
7,3
The room is smaller than expected, the deco is old. However, the service is above average.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Okura Garden Hotel XangaiOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - QuartosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - QuartosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - QuartosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - QuartosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - QuartosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - QuartosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quarto SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Quarto SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Área de Estar ExecutivaOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Centro de NegóciosOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Interior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Interior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Coffee Shop/CaféOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Coffee Shop/CaféOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - RestauranteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - RestauranteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - RestauranteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - RestauranteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Pub/Área de EstarOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Pub/Área de EstarOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - LojasOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Casa de BanhoOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de BaileOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - RestauranteOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de BaileOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de BaileOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Salão de BaileOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Sala de ReuniõesOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Sala de ReuniõesOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Sala de ReuniõesOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Sala de FitnessOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Instalações RecreativasOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - PiscinaOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - JardimOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - JardimOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - JardimOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Exterior do HotelOkura Garden Hotel Xangai - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02