Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

OldHouse Hostel

Uus 26, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estônia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Área Tallinn Old Town Número de quartos: 12

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante


Muito Bom


a partir de 28 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Desempenho do pessoal
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
Todos os comentários (28)
Ordenar por:
Pachaya C. Viajante solitário Lithuania, 14 de novembro de 2015
Oldhouse hostel

Lcation, staff, decoration
The location is quite good on Uus street which is easily to find out, The hostel is quite cute and staffs are good, but the wifi signal is not strong enough to use in the further room, I have to use it in the living room but that's not a problem. There sells buffet break fast at 4Euros with only a simple things, it's not that worth for money but I am so lazy to cook so I bought it. All of hostel has 2 bathroom its combined toilet and shower, I think the hostel should have more bathrooms. Personally, 2 bathrooms is too little for a whole hostel. Some bed doesn't have a personal chargers so you might have to walk around the room to find it, it maybe locate at your negbhor bed. The decoration is pretty nice, cute and yield old house feeling I just I like it.
Denunciar este comentário
Mary R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de junho de 2015
Good value hostel

The staff were very nice, free lockers, no bunk beds
I had a great one night stay. I found it easy to find, close to the ferry. The staff were very nice, the coffee was free and good! I looked that there were no bunk beds.
Denunciar este comentário
Wai K. Grupos Hong Kong, 22 de julho de 2014
Smelly room.

Very small room, the room was smelly. No fresh air inside room.
We were given a room on the ground floor. There was one window invthe room which was just next to the street. Because security reason, we were recommended notm to open the window. Also it was too noisy when we open it,. There was no air conditioner in the room so no fresh air inside the room. Moreover, the room was very small and smelly.
Denunciar este comentário
Megan H. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de julho de 2014
Beds were uncomfortable and the hostel smelt.

Single beds no bunks, good location and staff would help if you asked
Denunciar este comentário
Mai N. Viajante solitário Japan, 1 de maio de 2014
nearby old town

nearby old town, ...?
I stayed just sleep. Not so clean, bath room was not separated male and feamale. But, near from old town..
Denunciar este comentário
Cyril E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de setembro de 2013
good, clean rooms for very cheap price

near the ferry port and the old town
The hostel is good if you're coming into Tallinn by ferry. It's also near the old town area so within walking distance from the main sights. It's a bit of a distance from the bus station though and would require a tram ride.
Denunciar este comentário
Yulia G. Viajante solitário Russia, 21 de agosto de 2013
Nice hostel

Cheap nice fun
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher L. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de agosto de 2013
Nice little hostel in a good location

Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
Denunciar este comentário
Lee S. Viajante solitário China, 17 de julho de 2013
Great location and clean place

Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
Denunciar este comentário
Hyung J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 1 de julho de 2013
Really Looks like Old house Hotel

Looks good, Comfortable, Good Location
Oldhouse have both Dormitory & Single Room. I stayed in Single room with Mutual bathroom. Facilities are really nice & clean. Breakfast is also fine. Location is good. It took 5mins to go to the Center of OldTown(city hall) I'd like to recommend to stay in this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.