ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Restaurante Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Recepção Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1733 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1733)
Seleccionar por:
Hoo C. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
Good Location

Clear, good location, good service
7,7
I like the Location & Good service.
Eunice Z. Grupos Singapore, 22 de julho de 2014
value fr money

close to senado square, free wifi in room and close to food places
8,3
Li J. Casal China, 20 de julho de 2014
nice place to stay

very clean, staff is nice and price is good
9,3
had good sleep and very relax
Tan W. Casal Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2014
Strategic location, clean room

Strategic location, clean room, free wifi in the room
9,3
The stay was great. The hotel staff can speak good English. The room is clean and free wifi is available in the room. The hotel is very near to Senado Square, Sofitel Hotel and Yuet Tong Pier. We will definitely stay in this hotel again in our next visit to Macau.
Park S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 15 de julho de 2014
good

facilities
7,3
internet searching
Kristian M. Grupos Philippines, 14 de julho de 2014
Near shopping and cultural activities

Clean, quiet and new
8,3
Wen H. Casal Singapore, 14 de julho de 2014
Small Clean Hotel

Clean Hotel, efficient staffs, foods nearby
7,7
It is a good stay. The hotel has everything u expect of a 3 star hotels. The room were small though.
Jose S. Casal Portugal, 11 de julho de 2014
Short stay for 1 night. Small room but clean

location, clean, well arranged
6,3
Pleasant stay for one night. Located at the heart of the historical neighborhood, offers a fair enough standard room and service.
Kien H. Casal Vietnam, 10 de julho de 2014
k

k
7,7
Suet L. Grupos Hong Kong, 8 de julho de 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, easy to reach everywhere, good location
7,3
Except that the front desk requests me to pay cash as deposit otherwise if u pay by credit card, the deposit will be refunded through credit card 2 weeks later, and the front desk told me that only one deluxe room available while I arrived at 1:20pm, I wonder it's true or not, and no higher floor with better view can be arranged even I request this in my booking, I can only live at 2nd floor., and no late check out can be arranged after 12:00. The room is too small. Except these, all will be fine. I will stay here again next time.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - RestauranteOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - RecepçãoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - QuartosOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A06