ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93748 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Quartos One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Quartos One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Quartos One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Quartos One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Quartos One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Quarto Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Quartos One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Casa de Banho One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Casa de Banho One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Casa de Banho One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Parque Infantil
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Instalações Recreativas One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Praia One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior do Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior do Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de Reuniões One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior do Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Imediações One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de Reuniões One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Imediações
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 380

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

5,3

a partir de 260 comentários

Qualidade-preço
5,3
Localização
6,5
Desempenho do pessoal
5,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
4,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,6
Todos os comentários (260)
Seleccionar por:
Juana T. Casal Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
One hotel santubong

Privacy location nature
6,3
Nurmalissa B. Casal Malaysia, 16 de setembro de 2014
The worst hotel that i have ever been.
2,7
Actually it not the best, but it was very worst. 1. Boring, no activity at night 2. The rooms itself is worst ever 3. No tv signal, no refrigerator, no safety box, no night lamp, aircond is so worst. My stay at this hotel was so dispointed becouse: 1. The room is so emty, did not have decoration. 2. The room is look like rent house or hostel not worth with the price 3. The towel was so smelly like din't wash well. 4. This is first and the last time i will go there, better we staying at home ratther pay price for something that not worth for it. Thank you very much for give this aportunity to me to express my felling.
Ng W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de setembro de 2014
One Hotel Santubong
2
Never stay at all, coz the room and swimming is too dirty..service from front staff very rude..Conclusion "Don't ever book this hotel" for sure you will regret !!!
Rebecca S. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Casal Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7
Mui F. Casal Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
nice scenery

nice scenery
7,3
Pui C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Bad workmanship, no facility, substandard material
3
Bad experience.
Mohamad A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Bored stay

ermm.. nothing good
4
Nothing but only swimming pool

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - QuartosOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - QuartosOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - QuartosOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - QuartosOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - QuartosOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Quarto SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - QuartosOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Casa de BanhoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Casa de BanhoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Casa de BanhoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Parque InfantilOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Instalações RecreativasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PraiaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior do HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior do HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior do HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ImediaçõesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ImediaçõesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FacilidadesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ImediaçõesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ImediaçõesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Instalações RecreativasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Quarto SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ImediaçõesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ImediaçõesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ImediaçõesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ImediaçõesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B08