Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Malate Número de quartos: 14

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 279 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (279)
Ordenar por:
Keith D. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de julho de 2015
Staying close to the action at Orange Nest.

Proximity to Manila sights; ease of getting to restaurants; spacious rooms.
8,3
It worked out well here for 3 days in Manila prior to flying out. Lorries moving along street in early hours of morning were rather noisy but soon got used to it.
Denunciar este comentário
Huan P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de maio de 2015
Good

Staff
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Fely P. Casal Netherlands, 1 de maio de 2015
basic hotel

staff is very helpfull, near to the city.
5
We did not sleep a lot because of the terrible noice of cars and trucks outside. The room was not to comfortable but okay. Nice hot shower! Do all in all a little bit overrated.
Denunciar este comentário
La K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 25 de abril de 2015
it is reasonably cheap.

location, price and room condition
8
most hotel rooms at this similar price have give me so-so impressions. I didn't expect much before I stayed but overall I liked staying here.
Denunciar este comentário
Josef M. Viajante solitário Germany, 31 de março de 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin R. Casal Canada, 28 de março de 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Denunciar este comentário
Francis S. Casal Singapore, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Denunciar este comentário
Aad P. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 25 de janeiro de 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Denunciar este comentário
Helen T. Grupos United Kingdom, 20 de janeiro de 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02