ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Malate Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 266 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (266)
Seleccionar por:
Anita B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de dezembro de 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Natnael M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de maio de 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de maio de 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Jin W. Família com crianças mais novas China, 3 de maio de 2014
The room is too small

near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
6
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Emerlinda I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de abril de 2014
relaxing and enjoyable with attentive staff

cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff, well maintained room
9
This is a home away from home..We would love to stay here again next time we visit Manila..I love the food at Kape pilato (Restaurant at Ground floor) and they are very nice to lend us the plates to use in our room and very helpful in finding us the trip going back home..
Ada J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de abril de 2014
We had an enjoyable stay

Clean, budget friendly, nice location
8,7
Great time staying. Everything was very accessible. Friendly staff and budget friendly price nice, neat and clean.
Gaily M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de abril de 2014
fine

clean, decent, fine
5,7
if you need to attend a session at cfo this would be a nice place. its not that popular to taxi drivers but just direct them to corner of san marcelino and nakpil street this wouldnt lead to wrong direction. from orange nest to cfo by pedicabs(bicycle operated transpo). to sum it up i can recommend it to people who has to do near that place other than that you might want to consider other hotels
Thierry D. Viagem de Negócios France, 24 de março de 2014
Welli located .. Quiet aéra

Location Breakfast quiet
8
Lanicar R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
short stay

cleanliness,
4
hotel was small..its clean and if you need only a place to sleep this is okay but what i dont like only is they messed up with my booking, it is already confirmed but they transferred me to another room with fee
Lu C. Família com crianças mais novas China, 18 de janeiro de 2014
far from satisfying ...

location, cleaness,
6,3
It was terrible for the room we lived in was alongside the road, whcih was really noisy! The room was small and not was the average size of a hotel room. Cleaness is ok and the staff are ok.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07