ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Malate Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 270 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (270)
Seleccionar por:
Aad P. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 25 de janeiro de 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Grace F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Alexander K. Grupos Ukraine, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Anita B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de dezembro de 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Natnael M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de maio de 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de maio de 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Jin W. Família com crianças mais novas China, 3 de maio de 2014
The room is too small

near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
6
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Emerlinda I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de abril de 2014
relaxing and enjoyable with attentive staff

cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff, well maintained room
9
This is a home away from home..We would love to stay here again next time we visit Manila..I love the food at Kape pilato (Restaurant at Ground floor) and they are very nice to lend us the plates to use in our room and very helpful in finding us the trip going back home..
Ada J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de abril de 2014
We had an enjoyable stay

Clean, budget friendly, nice location
8,7
Great time staying. Everything was very accessible. Friendly staff and budget friendly price nice, neat and clean.
Gaily M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de abril de 2014
fine

clean, decent, fine
5,7
if you need to attend a session at cfo this would be a nice place. its not that popular to taxi drivers but just direct them to corner of san marcelino and nakpil street this wouldnt lead to wrong direction. from orange nest to cfo by pedicabs(bicycle operated transpo). to sum it up i can recommend it to people who has to do near that place other than that you might want to consider other hotels

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - QuartosOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01