Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapura 238879 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kid’s club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Mapa Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 656

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 3862 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3862)
Ordenar por:
Ana S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Hotel recomendado

Localização, pessoal e conforto dos quartos
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Tiago E. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 11 de fevereiro de 2010
Hotel Orchard

Infraestrutura
6,7
Uma falha nessa minha reserva foi em relacao a disponibilidade de internet no quarto já incluida na diaria. Após realizar a reserva estava acreditando que a internet estaria incluida na diária, porem nao estava. Acredito que o site em relacao a esse item nao estava claro o suficiente. Em relacao ao cafe da manha o site estava bastante claro. Apesar de achar que a Agoda deveria realizar a reserva com o cafe já incluído, pois dessa forma facilita o pagamento. Com o cafe nao incluído na diária é necessário um novo pagamento no Hotel (além de ficar acredito mais caro).
Denunciar este comentário
Claire N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de fevereiro de 2016
A delightful stay

Friendly staff, central location and comfortable room.
9,7
Staff was very helpful and we really enjoyed the upgraded room. April Tun at registration accommodated our early check-in request and provided us with access to the hotel's lounge for refreshments while our room was prepared. Service was excellent. Great access to shopping.
Denunciar este comentário
Marou A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Waterfalls in room 1230

Cleanliness, location, staff
7,3
It could have been a perfect stay except for our first night which was a disaster. Aircon in our room leaked at 10pm, resting/sleeping time , as if we have a waterfalls.. Room change was only made the ff day because we requested it but not on their own.. Anyway we just treated it as an experience, as a way of apology they gave us an upgraded breakfast , fruit tray and a free taxi fare to the airport. Kind staffs and manager esp to Ms. Nitya who arranged everything and my kababayan Karen Tan.. Hope to see you again 😃
Denunciar este comentário
Li J. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
Great location with a good price

Location. Staff. Price
8
The hotel staff at the reception was friendly. Superior room was not what i had expected...It was old n nothing like the photo on the website. The club room i stayed previously was great though! It was new, clean n beautifully furnished.
Denunciar este comentário
Szu S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Dirty

Location
5,3
Noisy. Room is not clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Constantinos T. Casal Greece, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Ομορφη διαμονη σε ομορφο ξενοδοχειο

location Standard Value for money
9
A relaxing stay, in a conveniently located hotel, which combines beautifully standards of service and value for money. Definitely, we will come back to Orchard hotel, and indeed make it "our" place of stay in the lovely Singapore.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick H. Casal Singapore, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Good Hotel

Location, Service, Spacious room
9
Denunciar este comentário
Siti H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Good for short journey

Room Clean, Staff Friendly, and good location
9,7
Enjoy, food is ok, and nothing special
Denunciar este comentário
Sui M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Orchard hotel

I got to see a famous actress, the hotel lobby was quite good looking and there was Internet
6
The hotel room was pretty small and there was no door to the shower which makes it hard to shower, because the water will spray outside. We got to see a famous Singapore actress.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapuraOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kid’s clubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - MapaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02