Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapura 238879 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kid’s club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva
Localização: Orchard Número de quartos: 656

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2958 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (2958)
Tiago E. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 11 de fevereiro de 2010
Hotel Orchard

Infraestrutura
6,7
Uma falha nessa minha reserva foi em relacao a disponibilidade de internet no quarto já incluida na diaria. Após realizar a reserva estava acreditando que a internet estaria incluida na diária, porem nao estava. Acredito que o site em relacao a esse item nao estava claro o suficiente. Em relacao ao cafe da manha o site estava bastante claro. Apesar de achar que a Agoda deveria realizar a reserva com o cafe já incluído, pois dessa forma facilita o pagamento. Com o cafe nao incluído na diária é necessário um novo pagamento no Hotel (além de ficar acredito mais caro).
Ling Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2014
Nice & convenient hotel

Easy access, near shopping mall, clean room
8
Good experience for me. Easy access to shopping area, big room, big toilet, clean room, friendly staffs, definitely come back again.
Moises L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de abril de 2014
awesome/perfect

nice staff convinience
8,3
satisfaction
Andrew C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 17 de abril de 2014
Disappointed. Maintenance of the rooms is lacking.

Location. Nice front of house.
7
Compared to similar priced hotels in Singapore this hotel is in need of an uplift. Maintenance standards are laking and is in need to repair / refresh. Staff also seemed disorganised; though very friendly and welcoming. An average hotel in a good location; but compared to the quality of other hotels in the city this place needs to get its act back in order
Kavita P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de abril de 2014
What's not to like?

Location, excellent food, great Room Service Staff
8,3
The only negative comment - I dropped croissant flakes onto the carpet in my room, and inadvertently walked it into the bathroom. Housekeeping came and went, but both floors remained dirty!!
Bader A. Viagem de Negócios Kuwait, 12 de abril de 2014
rooms are very small and old, Not a 5 stars hotel

Cheaper than other hotels
4,7
The room was very small and old, definitly not five star. I had to pay to upgrade my room because the management refused to upgrade my room. There was no way to stay in that room. But my reservation was non-refundable. So I had to stick with this 3* hotel. The location is not suitable for families with children
Gautam B. Família com crianças mais novas India, 7 de abril de 2014
Excellent

Everything
10
Had a great time!
Tanomsiri S. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 7 de abril de 2014
Good location for shopping

On orchard road near shopping area
5,7
Fine
James K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 3 de abril de 2014
small beds small room good location

nice staff,,,, good location,,,,
7
i booked a room with a king bed and they were sold out and put me into a room with a small twin bed,,, they told me they upgraded me to a larger room but the room was no more then 24 meters the bed was so small and i had a terrible night sleep,,, the next day they changed rooms for me and gave me a free breakfast,,,,,wifi is free only in the lobby and the cost for internet in the room,,,, the breakfast was not that good,,,, very poor value,,,,, don't buy the breakfast as there are plenty of coffee shops around the hotel
Duc T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 1 de abril de 2014
Verything was OK!

Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Close to major attractions
8
Everything was OK. I stayed one night, a short time for an experiment. However, I like this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapuraOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kid’s clubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Mapa

Comentários de Clientes - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C01