ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapura 238879 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kid’s club
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 656
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3376 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3376)
Seleccionar por:
Ana S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Hotel recomendado

Localização, pessoal e conforto dos quartos
7,3
Tiago E. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 11 de fevereiro de 2010
Hotel Orchard

Infraestrutura
6,7
Uma falha nessa minha reserva foi em relacao a disponibilidade de internet no quarto já incluida na diaria. Após realizar a reserva estava acreditando que a internet estaria incluida na diária, porem nao estava. Acredito que o site em relacao a esse item nao estava claro o suficiente. Em relacao ao cafe da manha o site estava bastante claro. Apesar de achar que a Agoda deveria realizar a reserva com o cafe já incluído, pois dessa forma facilita o pagamento. Com o cafe nao incluído na diária é necessário um novo pagamento no Hotel (além de ficar acredito mais caro).
Mark E. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent position, very nice room

Location, nice room, VERY helpful desk service
9
We were very pleased with the room and the hotel position (right at the top of Orchard Rd) It has been spruced up since my last visit, but still shows a bit of age in some places (so does not quite feel 5 star to me, but I'm not seeking 5 star anyway!). Desk service was excellent, as there was some confusion over an extra bed booking via Agoda, but this was resolved without fuss and very satisfactorily.
Heidi Y. Casal Brunei Darussalam, 19 de janeiro de 2015
convenient

good location, hotel clealiness and friendly staffs
8,3
it was good! good location, cleanliness of the hotel & friendly staffs!
Limindra G. Casal Indonesia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Orchard Hotel Singapore
8
good
Urs E. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Always a perfect choice!

Location, comfort and refurbished rooms
8
As usual I chose Orchard hotel when in Singapore. The hotel is simply perfect for my needs and this time the price was extremely low. I'll be back!
Heidi Y. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 18 de janeiro de 2015
convenient

friendly staffs, convenient to any shopping areas, cleanliness of the hotel
8,3
it was alright, staffs in the hotel are helpful and friendly!
Siew L. Grupos Malaysia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
staff very helpful even at 4.30am as i was sick.

staff very accomodating - gave me tea set for my son's wedding ceremony. 2. At my husband's request boiled porridge for me at 4.30am as i was purging n needed to drink the rice water. 3. Friendly
9,7
Very comfortable. Good location. Friendly n helpful staff. We booked extra 2 rooms for 2 nites under my nephew' (douglas ng) My family were from Spain, Germany; Australia n Malaysia n we all enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Heidi Y. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 17 de janeiro de 2015
convenient

good location, cleanliness of the hotel & friendly staffs
8,3
it was awesome! =]
Anne D. Casal Australia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Best hotel in Singapore

Friendly staff lovely decor great location
8
Arrived at singapore airport 5:30am. Was allowed an early 10:00am check in. Also flight out of Singapore was 5:30pm. We were allowed a late 2:00 pm check out at no extra charge , Wonderful staff Anne Doherty

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapuraOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kid’s clubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - MapaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C02