ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapura 238879 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kid’s club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 656
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3201 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3201)
Seleccionar por:
Tiago E. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 11 de fevereiro de 2010
Hotel Orchard

Infraestrutura
6,7
Uma falha nessa minha reserva foi em relacao a disponibilidade de internet no quarto já incluida na diaria. Após realizar a reserva estava acreditando que a internet estaria incluida na diária, porem nao estava. Acredito que o site em relacao a esse item nao estava claro o suficiente. Em relacao ao cafe da manha o site estava bastante claro. Apesar de achar que a Agoda deveria realizar a reserva com o cafe já incluído, pois dessa forma facilita o pagamento. Com o cafe nao incluído na diária é necessário um novo pagamento no Hotel (além de ficar acredito mais caro).
William W. Grupos Indonesia, 20 de outubro de 2014
10 minute by walk to MRT

near club,
5
Not enjoy, very crowed at night ( many *Night girl and club near hotel)
Xingyi L. Grupos Taiwan, 19 de outubro de 2014
Stratigically located hotel

Good location, hotel rooms and staff
7,7
The stay was perfect, and very comfortable. However, the room I requested didn't managed to come to me so I was a little disappointed. other than that, it was a nice stay.
Anton B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Nice location

Good room, food and location
8
It was nice and worth for the price
Matthew H. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 15 de outubro de 2014
Disappointing - you can do much better in Singapor

Location was ok - but nothing else to rate highly
4,3
Overall - very disappointing. If you like your hotels older, dated and very tired looking - then go ahead. However in Singapore you are spoilt for choice and there are much better options. Rooms were tiny and very shabby up keep. They have tried to paint the bathroom which was so sloppy they painted over fixtures. would never stay again.
Shiela C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de outubro de 2014
Very Good

Staff are friendly and accommodating, nice & clean rooms, near Shopping malls
8
It was good decision to stay at Orchard Hotel because its only 5 mins. walk from our meeting area, even our busy schedule we had time for quick shopping since the area is surrounded by shopping malls. Though due to our tight schedule, we're not able to see hotels swimming pool and not able to taste their food we have reasons to come back.
Terry L. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 7 de outubro de 2014
A good hotel in Singapore

Location, Service and Food
9,3
Overall very satisfactory.
Joanna T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de outubro de 2014
Nice and Spacious

bigger rooms, near Orchard, Clean
8,7
The hotel is near Orchard Road. The hotel room is clean, the fitness centre was nice, and it is ideal for both family vacation and business stays.
Hui W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 6 de outubro de 2014
Near shopping area

Near orchard shopping centre and easy to find food eat, near MRT area...
7,3
I like to stay here because it was near shopping area and so easy to find food for lunch and dinner.
Hisaria S. Grupos Indonesia, 6 de outubro de 2014
Great location

Quick service, responsive staff, great location
8,3
In general very good. Had a rough night once since my neighbors children were running and screaming along the corridor around midnight. Called hotel staff and within a short time, problem was solved and I could continue to rest. Overall very helpful staff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapuraOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kid’s clubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Mapa

Comentários de Clientes - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C03