Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapura 238879 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kid’s club
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 656
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
3583 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3583)
Seleccionar por:
Ana S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Hotel recomendado

Localização, pessoal e conforto dos quartos
7,3
Tiago E. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 11 de fevereiro de 2010
Hotel Orchard

Infraestrutura
6,7
Uma falha nessa minha reserva foi em relacao a disponibilidade de internet no quarto já incluida na diaria. Após realizar a reserva estava acreditando que a internet estaria incluida na diária, porem nao estava. Acredito que o site em relacao a esse item nao estava claro o suficiente. Em relacao ao cafe da manha o site estava bastante claro. Apesar de achar que a Agoda deveria realizar a reserva com o cafe já incluído, pois dessa forma facilita o pagamento. Com o cafe nao incluído na diária é necessário um novo pagamento no Hotel (além de ficar acredito mais caro).
Julia P. Casal United States of America, 26 de julho de 2015
Good hotel

Great location and staff & pool
9,3
Very good
Lee T. Casal Singapore, 22 de julho de 2015
Clean and quiet place

Location, quietness, clean
7
Mehfuz Z. Família com crianças mais novas Bangladesh, 22 de julho de 2015
Loved the concept of Premier Lounge activities.

Comfortable room, facilities and service.
9
One of the best city hotel experience I have had. Location is perfect as to being in one side of Orchard Rd. Orchard tower activities has some negative effect for the hotel. Otherwise, hotel is good in all sense. Premier Club Lounge is probably the best strength hotel has. Thanks.
Sook M. Casal Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
Disappointed

Location ~
5,3
I am very dissapointed to this so call 5 stars hotel. Service: I reach hotel at 11am, the receptionist help me to check in and say that i can check in roughly after 45min - 1 hours. I am so happy because i can check in earlier. Then we choose to wait at lobby because it is only 1 hour. BUT!!! When i would like to get the access card from the receptionist after 1 hour, she told me that the room is not ready. When i ask "why your colleague say we can check in after 1 hour?"She answered “ There should not have any guarantee"....What??!!!! Then why you mention i can check in earlier??? It is such wasting time!! At the end, i can only check in after 2pm. While at night, we ask for room extension on the next day (Due to personal event, not because we want to stay in the room longer), the receptionist is very unfriendly. Feel like i am disturbing her night. Room: Room is very smelly. The musty smell is around the room which from bathroom to carpet and even on bed and pillow. Then i ask the cleaner to spray the room especially carpet, the musty smell too strong and not even able to cover by the antiseptic fragrant spray. Food: Ok.Food is good. Location: Great, very near to ION Orchard. I do not think it is worth of money, they are a lot of hotel near by.It is not worthy to pay more for a 3 stars hotel
Mei C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2015
Feedback

Location,
6
The room should be upgraded. For a 5 star, it is not current and contemporary enough. Furniture is outdated. TV is not flatscreen. Bathroom not modern.
Sugih S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 17 de julho de 2015
Nice

Comport, nice, strategic place
7,7
John M. Viagem de Negócios Ireland, 13 de julho de 2015
ORCHARD HOTEL IS TIRED

LOCATION
3,7
I was not impressed with front desk. I checked in after midnight and the greeting was not friendly. I found the room poorly cleaned and maintained, and felt the hotel to be under-managed, and LONG overdue for a refurb.
Hanqing Y. Casal China, 13 de julho de 2015
good location

everything
8
N.A

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapuraOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kid’s clubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - MapaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapura

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02