ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapura 238879 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kid’s club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 656
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3083 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3083)
Seleccionar por:
Tiago E. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 11 de fevereiro de 2010
Hotel Orchard

Infraestrutura
6,7
Uma falha nessa minha reserva foi em relacao a disponibilidade de internet no quarto já incluida na diaria. Após realizar a reserva estava acreditando que a internet estaria incluida na diária, porem nao estava. Acredito que o site em relacao a esse item nao estava claro o suficiente. Em relacao ao cafe da manha o site estava bastante claro. Apesar de achar que a Agoda deveria realizar a reserva com o cafe já incluído, pois dessa forma facilita o pagamento. Com o cafe nao incluído na diária é necessário um novo pagamento no Hotel (além de ficar acredito mais caro).
Adrian K. Casal Malaysia, 24 de julho de 2014
Nice and cozy

Location, staff and quiet
8
It was a good experience, though the place looks old after refurbishment.
Peter J. Casal Australia, 21 de julho de 2014
weekend stay

location, proximity to shopping,food.
7
The hotel has quite nice decor, room are well appointed.
Faisal K. Casal Pakistan, 15 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel and city

Location, Wifi, Price
8
Nice hotel. Staff was good. Rooms were good. Location was perfect.
Hafizul H. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 13 de julho de 2014
Ok

Ok
7,3
Ok good
Jen Z. Casal Singapore, 13 de julho de 2014
Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staff, very clean room and quiet envoriment
9
The front desk lady (Ms Joanna) is super friendly and helpful. The room is clean, cosy and quiet.
Robert L. Casal Australia, 13 de julho de 2014
First time but probably the last time

Location
4,7
We stayed at the Orchard Hotel for one night, arriving late afternoon. The room was adequate but had a cracked bath and some empty amenities boxes. Remote control played up. Reasonably clean. Breakfast was limited and poorly presented for a 5 star hotel. Staff were not aware of the promotion offered and were indifferent to the issue on checking in. The hotel is close to Orchard Road so if you are planning on shopping the location is good. Probably the least pleasant hotel experience in Singapore in 20+ visits over the past 6 years. Very disappointed.
Linnet C. Casal Singapore, 13 de julho de 2014
Disappointed. Do NOT purchase staycation package.

1. Fast concierge check in and out. 2. Clean room 3. Good location
7,7
Disappointed. I paid more and booked the weekend staycation premier room thinking that they would try their best to give us late check out which they mentioned on the description. I was not given anything close to that. Large double bed was not given either. If the hotel is not going to try their best for customers who pay for the staycation package then I suggest that they remove sales of the weekend staycation package. I could have saved me $100 by booking the usual discounted room rate because that was all I got - none of the extras mentioned in staycation package. Fine that we had to ask for our free wine, but excuse me, 1 glass for 2 pax? No common sense... Breakfast was okay. Spread was good but taste was not satisfying. Room was tiny. Down pillows are not of my preference as they do not support the neck. Taste of in room wine that came with package was just average. Only up side of our stay was one of the lady service staff in the restaurant who joked along with us while we were having our breakfast. In summary, totally not worth buying staycation package. And nope, it is definitely NOT 5*.
Ho N. Grupos Vietnam, 12 de julho de 2014
Very good hotel

Location, food, convenience
8,3
Faisal K. Casal Pakistan, 12 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Wifi, Value for money was good
8,3
Stay was good. Nice hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapuraOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kid’s clubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Mapa

Comentários de Clientes - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C01