ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 388
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 3453 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3453)
Seleccionar por:
Peter S. Casal Brazil, 7 de julho de 2012
Old building with problems. Good location.

Location. Bed. Pool.
5
O prédio é velho e tem todos os seus problemas: mofo, vazamento de água de chuva, rompimento de canos, ar condicionado central fraco e barulhento. O uso de carpete, muito antigo, causa cheiro de mofo em todo o hotel. Pessoas alérgicas devem evitá-lo. No primeiro dia nos colocaram em um ala no 4. andar que tinha sofrido alagamento devido ao rompimento de canos. Trabalhos de manutençao começavam cedo. Ventiladores potentes rodavam 24 horas. Após reclamar, no segundo dia nos colocaram em outro quarto no 8. andar no prédio anexo. Mas caia água de chuva no corredor de interligação dos prédios. Não voltarei mais a este hotel, enquanto não for reformado. A comida fornecida no quarto é simples e sem atrativos, apesar de ser fornecida pelo famoso restaurante Modestos, que está dentro do hotel e ter os seus altos preços também.
Dica de características do hotel: Evite o hotel se tiver alergia a mofo e fungos, pois o hotel usa extensivamente carpete, antigo e úmido. Peça para ver o quarto antes, apesar do constrangimento que isto possa causar. Localização muito boa para quem quer fazer compras. Equipe indiferente, sem aquela usual cortesia asiática, exceto a gerente que me atendeu pessoalmente.
Chee S. Casal Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2014
Excellent stay and value for money!

Location, value for money and Staff performance
8,3
Vincent K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Better, But...

Location, that's about it.
6
Pleasantly surprised by the Front Office staff, who were very nice and obliging - something that I've rarely experienced in several years and numerous visits to this hotel. They seemed new, at least, I'd never met them before; hopefully, they will continue being nice and obliging. The hotel still needs to upgrade its facilities beyond giving little facelifts to the rooms. Bathrooms are dated and in need of refurbishment. Toiletries are minimal and not very reassuring. Breakfast was really poor.
Yang L. Viajante solitário Canada, 15 de outubro de 2014
Hotel is too old, so as the facilities.

None
6
Hotel is too old, so as the facilities: old carpet, old couch, old chairs, old style washroom, the air con not effective. I spent 100++ to upgrade to a suite. The suite has a layout and facility very much like a service apartment. It is not value for the money. I should have booked the newer hotels nearby. The cost is almost the same.
Angeline N. Grupos Singapore, 12 de outubro de 2014
great stay

spacious, family friendly, staff helpful
7
the stay was excellent, the front desk helped me with the check in, it was great the room is spacious enough for groups or family stay, they have a big empty area for us to play games, sit together to rest and relax. the balcony is big as well. will be back here again.
Valen T. Grupos Singapore, 12 de outubro de 2014
Excellent service and great location!

Clean, great location, excellent service
8,7
Value for money!
Dennie A. Família com crianças mais novas Brunei Darussalam, 6 de outubro de 2014
Great room

Clean, affordable, spacious
8,7
At first i was dissapointed because i wanted a double bed room and not twin bed. So i went to the reception and they offered me an upgrade from my superior room to executive club room for $100++ per night only which to me is a great deal considering my small daugther loves to run around and the space was big. The location is a bit far from main orchard, but still walking distance.
Gina M. Casal Australia, 6 de outubro de 2014
Good location with friendly staff

Location, friendliness of staff and breakfast
7,7
My friend and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly, particularly at the travel desk and Executive Lounge for evening drinks and breakfast. The hotel was located near the main shopping area, a couple of minutes walk to the local bus stop and "hop on, hop off" bus stop as well as a short walk to the MRT station.
Lars B. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 4 de outubro de 2014
Family-friendly hotel in great location

location; extra bed; staff
8
This is a nice family-friendly hotel in a great location in Singapore. The staff are friendly and service minded. We did not try the breakfast or any of the restaurants in the hotel (if you book without breakfast there are plenty of Starbucks, Coffee Bean, etc. in the neighborhood). The rooms are big and it is possible to have an extra bed in the room. The only thing we found annoying during our stay was the hotel wifi which worked poorly (frequently disconnected, slow, did not work at all, etc.).
Terry L. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 3 de outubro de 2014
Just OK

Location and nothing else
7,7
Apart from good location, I couldn't find any good thing about this hotel. Toilet is very small.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapuraOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do HotelOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A04