Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 388
Wi-fi gratuito

Verifique taxas e disponibilidade

Queremos que pague a menor tarifa possível pelo seu quarto. Se tiver reservado um quarto de hotel através da Agoda, e depois nos mostrar que poderia reservar o mesmo quarto, nas mesmas datas, a uma tarifa inferior, que seja visualizável e reservável num outro website, iremos igualar ou melhorar essa tarifa. Clique neste link para descobrir mais.
Entrada: Noites: Saída

Saída:

Calendário

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 3663 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3663)
Seleccionar por:
Peter S. Casal Brazil, 7 de julho de 2012
Old building with problems. Good location.

Location. Bed. Pool.
5
O prédio é velho e tem todos os seus problemas: mofo, vazamento de água de chuva, rompimento de canos, ar condicionado central fraco e barulhento. O uso de carpete, muito antigo, causa cheiro de mofo em todo o hotel. Pessoas alérgicas devem evitá-lo. No primeiro dia nos colocaram em um ala no 4. andar que tinha sofrido alagamento devido ao rompimento de canos. Trabalhos de manutençao começavam cedo. Ventiladores potentes rodavam 24 horas. Após reclamar, no segundo dia nos colocaram em outro quarto no 8. andar no prédio anexo. Mas caia água de chuva no corredor de interligação dos prédios. Não voltarei mais a este hotel, enquanto não for reformado. A comida fornecida no quarto é simples e sem atrativos, apesar de ser fornecida pelo famoso restaurante Modestos, que está dentro do hotel e ter os seus altos preços também.
Dica de características do hotel: Evite o hotel se tiver alergia a mofo e fungos, pois o hotel usa extensivamente carpete, antigo e úmido. Peça para ver o quarto antes, apesar do constrangimento que isto possa causar. Localização muito boa para quem quer fazer compras. Equipe indiferente, sem aquela usual cortesia asiática, exceto a gerente que me atendeu pessoalmente.
Bhagyesh B. Família com crianças mais novas India, 21 de maio de 2015
Good Hotel to experience Singapore

Location, upkeep, Hospitality
9
Nice comfortable and hassle free stay at the hotel. Certainly recommend others.
Mohd N. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de maio de 2015
Great Location, Spacious Room

Great location, Spacious and clean room, great service rendered by hotel staff
9,3
Chia H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de maio de 2015
Great location

location
8
GREAT!!!
Chia H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de maio de 2015
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION
8
GREAT!!
Wei M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 11 de maio de 2015
Value for Money

Spacious room
4,3
Pleasant
Wei M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 11 de maio de 2015
Conveniently located Orchard Road Hotel

Spacious rooms, Close to shopping district, Value for money
4
Pleasant
Marc A. Casal Singapore, 10 de maio de 2015
Great Service and Location

Location, Value, Service
9,3
Simple and enjoyable weekend staycation. Pool was good, and counter staff was extremely helpful as I'd left personal belongings behind. Called at 2am to request assistance and housekeeping was immediately activated to retrieve my company items. Very pleased.
Chervon L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de maio de 2015
Old and View is blocked for superior room

Staff Performance is good
7,3
Overall,I don't like my stay. I usually like hotels by Far East Hospitality but sadly except Orchard Parade Hotel which is a total disappointment. I booked superior room and i find the room is old. Superior rooms come with window but the view is blocked. The window of superior room is either facing a multistorey carpark or facing another building. Hence, the room seems dull due to the blocked view IF I were to stay here again, I will book a deluxe room which is renovated. On the day when i checked in the room, I requested to upgrade to a deluxe room. I have been informed that I have to wait for 1 hour or 1 and a half hour for the room to be ready. I waited for the room size 1130a.m. The receiptionist informed me that the room was ready and they will inform the cleaner to clean the room now. Sadly, the deluxe room was not ready even after 2pm (and note that the normal check in time is 2pm). I have been informed by the receiptionists that they will call my mobile or my room when the deluxe room was ready. At 330pm, I received no notification at all. The next day when I checked out, I informed the receiptionists that no one call to inform me that the deluxe room was ready. They said they dropped a note into my room at 3.30pm - 4pm but I didnt see any note at all in my room. Even if there was indeed a note dropped by them into the room, I find it ridiculous to have the deluxe room ready at 330-4pm when the check in time is 2pm. Apart from the above, I have to say that the receiptionists and the concierge staff (men) are very helpful especially the lady receiptionist (I couldn't recall her name but I remember she has a unique name (Ju...). Thank you.
Julian C. Casal Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Great location, value for money, fantastic stay!

Great location (central to everything), amazing staff and fantastic room
9,3
The 2-night stay was amazing! One of us had a birthday during the stay and the staff gifted us a scrumptious birthday cake - twice! Think that was a mistake but the gesture was much appreciated. Got upgraded from Superior to Deluxe as well so that made our stay even more memorable. The only gripe we had was that the carpark was a tight squeeze. But all in all, this place is well recommended and we'll come back again!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapuraOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do HotelOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapura

AM-AGWEB-4E08