ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 388
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 3520 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3520)
Seleccionar por:
Peter S. Casal Brazil, 7 de julho de 2012
Old building with problems. Good location.

Location. Bed. Pool.
5
O prédio é velho e tem todos os seus problemas: mofo, vazamento de água de chuva, rompimento de canos, ar condicionado central fraco e barulhento. O uso de carpete, muito antigo, causa cheiro de mofo em todo o hotel. Pessoas alérgicas devem evitá-lo. No primeiro dia nos colocaram em um ala no 4. andar que tinha sofrido alagamento devido ao rompimento de canos. Trabalhos de manutençao começavam cedo. Ventiladores potentes rodavam 24 horas. Após reclamar, no segundo dia nos colocaram em outro quarto no 8. andar no prédio anexo. Mas caia água de chuva no corredor de interligação dos prédios. Não voltarei mais a este hotel, enquanto não for reformado. A comida fornecida no quarto é simples e sem atrativos, apesar de ser fornecida pelo famoso restaurante Modestos, que está dentro do hotel e ter os seus altos preços também.
Dica de características do hotel: Evite o hotel se tiver alergia a mofo e fungos, pois o hotel usa extensivamente carpete, antigo e úmido. Peça para ver o quarto antes, apesar do constrangimento que isto possa causar. Localização muito boa para quem quer fazer compras. Equipe indiferente, sem aquela usual cortesia asiática, exceto a gerente que me atendeu pessoalmente.
Philippe C. Viagem de Negócios France, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Great value for money

Great food customer oriented personnel And very clean
10
Had to fly to Singapore for a couple of days to sort out administrative Things Ideally located for me in Orchard and also not too far from a MRT station I really enjoyed my stay. Had to print a few documents was done for free at the internet station of the hotel the personnel either at reception diving room or maid were always very Friendly And helpful. Great over all experience.
Angel Y. Grupos Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
good to stay

location, staff and cleaness
5,7
Staff all very friendly
Rozita Z. Viajante solitário Singapore, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

Location is good to many areas, card actually got spoilt and the hotel has musky smell from the carpet
6,3
So far ok. I think it's a bit old
Robert M. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Another stay

Location...location...location
6,7
Same as before
Colin R. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, location, location
9
Very comfortable
Idris Y. Viagem de Negócios Nigeria, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Short, but enjoyable Stay

assesibility; comfortable room and friendly staff
8,3
Though My stay was just for 2 Nights, nevertheless enjoyed My stay and would come back again, when in Singapore. The Staff were nice and responsive, and very professional in their conduct.
Hazlin M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
ok

Ok
7
Air-conditioning noisy
Beth W. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds
7,7
I was with my 2 sons aged 9 & 11. The desk clerk was very friendly and upgraded our room to the premium room. The room was large and the big king sized bed was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed the room. We have another night booked at this hotel and would probably stay again in future. The food is very over priced considering the many many options right outside the hotel. The TV reception was not great with lines running across the screen the whole time. Those travelling with kids should know that every time you turn on the TV, a start screen comes on offering adult movies! Not nice with kids always wanting to turn on cartoons. I almost bought a film by accident trying to quickly figure out how to get to a regular channel. That said, there is a good range of channels on their TV selection, you just have to go past the start screen each time.There are no adult pics on the screen, just the "Adult Entertainment Selection' option. The staff brought me a proper remote so I could change the input and we watched a film from my lap top on the big screen tv via an HDMI cable. Do be aware that they are very strict on the 12:00 check out time. All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The entrance and check-in desk areas are very well decorated and grand looking. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and we would definitely stay again in future.
Brenda B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de novembro de 2014
Great location!

Location, value, clean
9,3
This was our third stay at this hotel. We can walk to our doctors appointments, shopping, breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is easy to get a taxi nearby. Our room was very comfortable, quiet and clean. We will definitely stay here again. We also very much appreciated the real Christmas tree in the lobby!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapuraOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Exterior do HotelOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B04