Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapura 078867 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Orchid Hotel Singapura - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapura - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Facilidades Orchid Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Orchid Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Quartos Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapura - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapura - Quartos Orchid Hotel Singapura - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Orchid Hotel Singapura - Quartos Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapura - Quartos Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restaurante
Área Chinatown Número de quartos: 272
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 3084 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (3084)
Seleccionar por:
Lino J. Casal Brazil, 29 de agosto de 2012
Quartos grandes, confortáveis!

tamanho do quarto, excelente!
8,3
bem em frente ao htl existe uma estação do metro que te leva ao aeroporto por 2,10 dolares sg; e um pouco mais à frente uma loja do mcdonalds onde o chesburguer custa 2 dolares sg.
Dica para compras: o htl fica localizado numa "pracinha"; saindo à direita pela portaria principal, vire à direita de novo, contornando o htl: na rua oposta à do htl vai encontrar uma feirinha de frutas e verduras; se caminhar na mesma calçada da feirinha, à esquerda do htl, um supermercado com qualidade e bom preços.
Joao H. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 13 de julho de 2012
Hotel de eleiçao com serviço excelente

hotel bem localizado, quartos bem espaçosos com boas condiçoes, piscina, restaurante
8
O hotel está muito bem situado, perto do centro e de zona de restaurantes, os empregados sao todos muito profissionais e atenciosos sempre disponiveis para ajudar e o mais importante que é muito sossegado para descansar.As pessoas sao muito honestas e sugerem sempre situaçoes de maneira a nos facilitarem a nossa vida.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Mesmo nas traseiras do Hotel encontra-se a zona de Chinatown que é lindissima e pode-se visitar a pé, é muito perto
Joao P. Casal Portugal, 10 de janeiro de 2012
Excelente localização e serviço com um sorriso

Localização
7,7
O hotel tem uma localização muito boa pois permitinos deslocar facilmente no centro da cidade, sem o barulho e a confusão de se estar realmente no centro.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Muito sossegado e bem localizado.
John M. Casal Portugal, 1 de novembro de 2011
Boa localização e excelente serviço

Simpatia do pessoal
6,7
o hotel é novo encontra-se bem situado e os funcionários são prestáveis e muito simpáticos, todavia face à classificação do hotel era expectável que o pequeno almoço fosse um pouco melhor sobretudo na variedade dos produtos colocados à disposição
Dica: China Town é um "must"
Randeep G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de maio de 2015
A Pleasant Stay!

convenient, clean, good customer service
8
I stayed at the Orchid Hotel in May 2015. My stay was extremely pleasant in all aspects and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Location: Very conveniently located 2 minute walk across the street from Tanjong Pagar station(east west line). There is a direct train from Changi Airport straight to this stop. To give perspective - Its just two stops from Harbour Front; three stops from Bugis and merely 5-10 mins to get to Orchard. Surroundings: The hotel is surrounded by eateries (predominantly Asian). So you are not without food here. The Maxwell Centre as well as hawkers market is about 5-7 minute walk away. However, as soon as you exit the hotel, there is a variety to choose from I ate at the Japanese Gyoza and Ramen bar (very nice!). There are also an abundance of small cafes' if you want to have breakfast. Some nearby and some a short walk away. I would definitely explore! You will also find the usual convenience stores and fruit&veg markets. Customer Service: Impeccable customer service in all aspects from the check-in staff and especially the concierge team. Who were ALL very helpful throughout my stay. They were able to advise about places to go; get a taxi to me very quickly! as well as help store my luggage while I was away in Vietnam. Really felt looked after. The Facilities I didnt use the restaurant facility as I wanted to try the food locally. I also didnt use the gym or pool here so cant comment. The hotel doesnt have a drive-in as such, so the cabs will pull up at street level. Note: the concierge will definitely spot you and offer their help with luggage! The lifts were slow to arrive sometimes, but this was not a problem. The room itself was very spacious. Cleanliness was maintained throughout my stay in all aspects. A nice large bathroom and a walk-in shower - which was great! A really comfy bed and an working "quiet" A/C unit - bliss!
Joane B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
Good location

Location, Sauna and big rooms
8,7
It was ok, rom ws comfy and good location.
Tse Y. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de maio de 2015
May 2015

Location
6,7
Very nice location, the hotel is a little old, but in general all acceptable
Mei Y. Casal Singapore, 21 de maio de 2015
Conveniently located and near to supermarket

Conveniently located, near to Tanjong Pagar MRT and NTUC supermarket and eateries
9
Prompt service, comfortable room and conveniently located
Randeep G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 19 de maio de 2015
A pleasant stay

location, customer service, cleanliness
8,3
I stayed at the Orchid Hotel in May 2015. My stay was extremely pleasant in all aspects and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Location: Very conveniently located 2 minute walk across the street from Tanjong Pagar station(east west line). There is a direct train from Changi Airport straight to this stop. To give perspective - Its just two stops from Harbour Front; three stops from Bugis and merely 5-10 mins to get to Orchard. Surroundings: The hotel is surrounded by eateries (predominantly Asian). So you are not without food here. The Maxwell Centre as well as hawkers market is about 5-7 minute walk away. However, as soon as you exit the hotel, there is a variety to choose from I ate at the Japanese Gyoza and Ramen bar (very nice!). There are also an abundance of small cafes' if you want to have breakfast. Some nearby and some a short walk away. I would definitely explore! You will also find the usual convenience stores and fruit&veg markets. Customer Service: Impeccable customer service in all aspects from the check-in staff and especially the concierge team. Who were ALL very helpful throughout my stay. The Facilities and Room: I didnt use the restaurant facility as I wanted to try the food locally. The hotel doesnt have a drive-in as such, so the cabs will pull up at street level. Note: the concierge will definitely spot you and offer their help with luggage!The lifts were slow to arrive sometimes, but this was not a problem. The room itself was very spacious (alot more than i expected in comparison to the V). Cleanliness was maintained throughout my stay in all aspects. A nice large bathroom and a walk-in shower - which was great! A really comfy bed and an working "quiet" A/C unit - bliss!
Ng K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 19 de maio de 2015
hotel housekeeping need to be improved

hotel n room is old style compare with similar price hotel
6,3
i wont come anymore

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Orchid Hotel SingapuraOrchid Hotel Singapura - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapura - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesOrchid Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchid Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchid Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchid Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesOrchid Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesOrchid Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesOrchid Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesOrchid Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - QuartosOrchid Hotel Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05