Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 2810 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (2810)
Ordenar por:
Miguel C. Casal Portugal, 1 de janeiro de 2011
Boa localização, mas quartos pequenos.

Localização.
5,7
a estadia foi muito curta - apenas uma noite. não chegou para tirar grandes conclusões. o atendimento não foi muito simpático. os quartos eram muito pequenos. mas, para o efeito que visava (pernoitar na noite de fim de ano) chegou e sobrou. o quarto tinha duas camas individuais, em vez de uma cama de casal, como é expectável quando se reserva um quarto sob a indicação de "casal". mas não foi muito grave - juntaram-se as camas.
Denunciar este comentário
Jack M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de janeiro de 2016
1 night stopover

Helpful staff, location, comfy bed
7,3
Coming from China flying to Manila early next morning I wanted a central place where I could see some of Hong Kong during the afternoon and evening. Thanks to the helpful staff who kindly provided a map and walked me through the places nearby worth visiting. I would have been lost without them! The room was compact and cosy, one of the smallest rooms I've stayed in but it was all very well kept, clean and tidy. Note breakfast isn't catered for. The next morning the hotel lobby returned my deposit and called a taxi for me. People flying may be interested to know it takes less than 30 minutes to reach the airport. Will definitely consider booking here again! Thank you
Denunciar este comentário
Fabian R. Casal Indonesia, 16 de janeiro de 2016
it's just ok

the staffs, location, building
6,7
The building is okay from the outside, but the room that I stayed is kind a small and the bath room so small
Denunciar este comentário
Lai Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Pleasant & Comfy Short Stay

Staff, Value, Cleaniless
8
It was a pleasant stay although a little distance from the nearest MTR (Prince Edward Station). Given the room price and centralised location, its a good deal. Plus the offer of upgrading to a twin room only cost me S$6 for 3 nights which's unbeatable. Staff customer service has improved as compared to my previous 2 stay. The room has comfortable beds and cleaniless is acceptable. Housekeeping staff is polite too. I would rate Oriental Lander Hotel a 3.5 star
Denunciar este comentário
Tian L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Wifi in the room is weak, always discounted

Lesser traffic in front of hotel.
6,3
Room temperature unable to control, even air-conditioner is switch off, cold air is still coming into the room, need to wear more cloth or need warmer.
Denunciar este comentário
Fen G. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Not for OZ

Too small, good service
5,3
Service is good, but room is too small and has insect.
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher F. Casal United States of America, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Nice experience

Bed sheet comfort, fairly close to the Ladies Market,
9
Denunciar este comentário
Wong S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
overall ok but washroom too small...

staff very helpful
5,7
As far as good as i stay for one night only...
Denunciar este comentário
Freek O. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 7 de janeiro de 2016
No frails, decent clean hotel but tiny beds.

Location is good. Price is reasonable and staff is generally helpful if you ask them for things.
6,7
OK stay. The hotel is a decent choice for mid range value. The rooms are small but clean and average for Hong Kong standards. If you're tall like I am, 6'4" you probably want to look elsewhere. The beds here are all small and cramped in between the walls of the room meaning that there is no room for feet poking out of the bed. This cost me at least one sleepless night. On the website it says "spacious beds" this is of course ridiculous. Bed sizes are the same for all the rooms I was told.
Denunciar este comentário
Jianqun L. Casal Hong Kong, 5 de janeiro de 2016
fair

location, price,
6
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06