Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 2286 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (2286)
Seleccionar por:
Miguel C. Casal Portugal, 1 de janeiro de 2011
Boa localização, mas quartos pequenos.

Localização.
5,7
a estadia foi muito curta - apenas uma noite. não chegou para tirar grandes conclusões. o atendimento não foi muito simpático. os quartos eram muito pequenos. mas, para o efeito que visava (pernoitar na noite de fim de ano) chegou e sobrou. o quarto tinha duas camas individuais, em vez de uma cama de casal, como é expectável quando se reserva um quarto sob a indicação de "casal". mas não foi muito grave - juntaram-se as camas.
Vimonmarn T. Grupos Thailand, 18 de julho de 2014
Bad location, bad hotel room and bad service

Oriental Lander Hotel
3
Kanchana C. Grupos Thailand, 14 de julho de 2014
So tiny little room

Nothing but Value for money
5,3
Vasu B. Casal Thailand, 9 de julho de 2014
easy to access

easy to access , close to MRT
10
I got upgrade to triple for FREE Wowwww
Yaojian L. Viajante solitário China, 9 de julho de 2014
it is very good

nothink
6
nothink
Yijuan L. Viajante solitário China, 3 de julho de 2014
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

First,the staffs are so friendly and obliging。Then the room is smart ,but comfortable and clean。
7,3
Finally,the WiFi is so weak that can‘t be used by surfing。wifi must be made batter.....
Toni P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de junho de 2014
Nice hotel for the low end of Hong Kong's expensiv

Clean, close to food and shopping, most of the staff was good
7,3
Overall I enjoyed my stay. It was disturbing that the room rate nearly doubled between Friday and Saturday night. I would consider it a stretch to say the value matched the Saturday rate. Apparently, hotel space is an issue in Hong Kong though. The room was clean and well equipped. Some things that would add to a better stay would include alarm clocks and coffee in the room (a kettle and tea were provided), breakfast availability a little earlier (6:00 rather than 7:30), and an airport shuttle. The staff overall were very attentive. My only complaint is with the woman who staffs the desk at night. She failed to answer the phone when I tried to reach her several times to let her know of my late arrival. When I would go to the desk I was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her to ask her to do her job. And worst of all, I asked for a wakeup call because I had an early morning flight to the US, and she failed to enter the wakeup call. Fortunately my cell phone alarm worked this time. It doesn't always work and I would have missed my flight. The gentleman working in the day was very good but could smile more. Bottom line, I would stay here again with a travel alarm and if I were not paying the weekend rate.
Pieter D. Casal Netherlands, 21 de junho de 2014
very small but basic

location
6,7
good, but to small, ideal for one person not for 3
Wendy S. Grupos Singapore, 21 de junho de 2014
Tiring long walk along the mtrs

Clean, very small room no space to walk, can hear next door talking
5,3
Too small room for comfort, no space to walk after putting down luggage, have to climb over luggage to reach bathroom. Bathroom is very small
Rogen M. Grupos Philippines, 21 de junho de 2014
The place is good

The lobby is clean and good ..,staffs are good in service..,the problem is rooms are very small you can't move around.,but price is good if you're just looking for safety and clean hotel
6
Its fine i rather stay here than to sleep in that chunking mansion i will never stay in that place again...i booked there for three nights but we transfer to other hotel after the first night we stay there.,,

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A05