ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 2370 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (2370)
Seleccionar por:
Miguel C. Casal Portugal, 1 de janeiro de 2011
Boa localização, mas quartos pequenos.

Localização.
5,7
a estadia foi muito curta - apenas uma noite. não chegou para tirar grandes conclusões. o atendimento não foi muito simpático. os quartos eram muito pequenos. mas, para o efeito que visava (pernoitar na noite de fim de ano) chegou e sobrou. o quarto tinha duas camas individuais, em vez de uma cama de casal, como é expectável quando se reserva um quarto sob a indicação de "casal". mas não foi muito grave - juntaram-se as camas.
Ma. F. Grupos Philippines, 28 de setembro de 2014
Good but.....

If you're looking for a clean and nice smelling hotel, I definitely recommend this hotel. But in terms of accessibility on hong kongs tourist spot, this hotel is not convenient for you.
5,7
Good as we just stayed there to sleep and leave after 4-6 hrs of sleep.
Harald F. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 25 de setembro de 2014
not to bad

location price and easy to go in and out the lobby
5,7
Good quiet place no long waiting for the lift.
Lydia C. Casal Malaysia, 23 de setembro de 2014
Worth the stay and money.

friendly staff, perfect location and clean
8,3
I stayed here for a night. They upgraded our room for free which was very nice of them. To our surprise the room had a small living area/bedroom. So basically it's like a 2 room hotel. I think this would be ideal for a family of 3 where the extra room could be given to the child. The extra room also has a television. I think the only issue was the toilet which was very very small but other than that it was a really good experience.
Leo L. Casal Hong Kong, 21 de setembro de 2014
OK

location is good
6
location is good, other is standard
Tan C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 21 de setembro de 2014
very small room

convenient, nice staff, low price
6
Anthony P. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 20 de setembro de 2014
Small but comfortable, typical for Hong Kong

Price was good given the time of year, whilst the location was good for shopping and local eateries.
6,7
Chao S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Not bad

location, price, that all
8
Yuen M. Casal China, 16 de setembro de 2014
Not idea choice

friendly staff and clean
7,3
Not memorable. Hotel too small for comfort with no basic facility such as restaurant. Toilet is exceptionally small. . Distance to MTR station seems further than projected on website. A little pricy for hotel in that kind of location. Otherwise hotel is clean .
Wai S. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de setembro de 2014
Clean room and nice staff

Efficient service. Bottle water supplied in the room is reasonable. I forgot my phone charger and the nice staff borrowed his to me.
6,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B03