ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 2435 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (2435)
Seleccionar por:
Miguel C. Casal Portugal, 1 de janeiro de 2011
Boa localização, mas quartos pequenos.

Localização.
5,7
a estadia foi muito curta - apenas uma noite. não chegou para tirar grandes conclusões. o atendimento não foi muito simpático. os quartos eram muito pequenos. mas, para o efeito que visava (pernoitar na noite de fim de ano) chegou e sobrou. o quarto tinha duas camas individuais, em vez de uma cama de casal, como é expectável quando se reserva um quarto sob a indicação de "casal". mas não foi muito grave - juntaram-se as camas.
Sum K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de novembro de 2014
Value for money

Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
7
Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
Leung S. Casal China, 17 de novembro de 2014
cheap price, worth to go

cheap price
6
Chun G. Grupos Hong Kong, 13 de novembro de 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Room Comfort & Location
6,3
For the money we paid, the room condition & location close to Mongkok HK. I would say this is a hotel we could enjoy our trip.
Chi W. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de novembro de 2014
Expensive

Nil
6
Expensive
Kar S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 11 de novembro de 2014
nice stay

location, cleaniness, friendly
9,3
wonderful staff & good location.
Karen W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de novembro de 2014
Pleasant

location, service, check out time
10
Justin S. Casal Malaysia, 7 de novembro de 2014
Good hotel but a little small

Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff
7
The hotel is easy to find and is not too far away from Prince Edward metro station. The hotel offer comfortable rooms, but they are a little small and may not be as comfortable for either plus size people or guests with a lot of luggage as there isn't that much space available. Overall still a great stay for bargain hunters such as budget tourists.
Margareth D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 7 de novembro de 2014
back again

clean, kind, near city
8
hi again back to my sixth review and will never change i always love this hotel, and apparently the start get to know me they always kind and i looking forward back to this hotel
Hon W. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de novembro de 2014
it's a normal hotel but quite small size.

service, location, check out time
6
It's ok, not good or bad. But was bit noisy when others outside my room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08