ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 2585 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (2585)
Seleccionar por:
Miguel C. Casal Portugal, 1 de janeiro de 2011
Boa localização, mas quartos pequenos.

Localização.
5,7
a estadia foi muito curta - apenas uma noite. não chegou para tirar grandes conclusões. o atendimento não foi muito simpático. os quartos eram muito pequenos. mas, para o efeito que visava (pernoitar na noite de fim de ano) chegou e sobrou. o quarto tinha duas camas individuais, em vez de uma cama de casal, como é expectável quando se reserva um quarto sob a indicação de "casal". mas não foi muito grave - juntaram-se as camas.
Ervira E. Grupos Indonesia, 12 de abril de 2015
nice location , nice food ,

nice location , nice food , i got not so small room
7,7
Luke N. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 9 de abril de 2015
Convenient and clean place to stay again

1. reasonable price 2.convenient location 3.clean and comfortable rooms
8
Kok K. Grupos Singapore, 5 de abril de 2015
Not bad, but a bit far from the MTR

-NIL-
5,3
-The distance from the nearest MTR station (Prince Edward) was about a 15 minute walk -Room was really squeezy for 3 people -Walls very thin, can hear the conversation of other guests living next door
Yew H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 30 de março de 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Staff / Professionalism / Staff
8,7
Good, Staff are considerate and professionalism. They look into every details with a big smile on their face.
Hoi M. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de março de 2015
good

good
6
Good
Luke N. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 21 de março de 2015
Convenient place for a short stay

1.convenient location 2.polite and efficient staff 3.Rooms are quite clean and tidy
7,3
Angilla K. Casal Philippines, 19 de março de 2015
We love the hotel.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and good
8,7
My husband and I had a very pleasant stay in Oriental Lander Hotel. We stayed for 5 days and they kept our room always clean and arrange. new sheets, new set of towels and tissues are provided everyday by the hotel. Hotel staffs are very polite. Hotel location is near mongkok so my husband and I frequently walks from mongkok to our hotel. We would definetely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Lim C. Casal Malaysia, 15 de março de 2015
Location wise is good.

Location, location and location.
5,7
Liliana T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 15 de março de 2015
A nice hotel

Good place near mtr and cozy too
8,7
Pleasant stay in here.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01