Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Imediações Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Imediações
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 55

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de
103 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (103)
Seleccionar por:
Bruce B. Casal Australia, 18 de maio de 2015
Less than expected - not worthy of 3 Star rating

For our visit only good point was location.
5,3
My wife and I stayed at Oroderm for 3 nights. On our arrival the elevator was not working so we had to walk to the 3rd floor. The room was at the rear of the building and was the size of a matchbox! There was no facility to hang clothes or make coffee/tea. We had to call for towels. Only 1 small cake of soap was provided and no shampoo. A small window let in no light as it faced a concrete wall. The air-con was about 1 meter above the head of the small double bed and was very noisy. When we complained next morning we were moved to another, minimally larger room with a better sited air-con and a small wardrobe with 2 hangers, but we again had to call for towels and soap. Again there were no coffee/tea making facilities in room. This room had a view of Magallanes Street and came complete with traffic noises and the sounds of people shouting on the street. The elevator was working on the second day which made a big difference. Unless you need to be close to the public market or in the ‘old commercial’ area of Davao it would be best to find a more tourist orientated hotel. From our experience, this hotel best matches the status of a 2 Star hotel.
Thomas K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de março de 2015
hotel

cheap convenient
4,3
roaches on wall
Suzette P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2014
I will never recommend this hotel
3,3
Poor service and I will never stay again. the staff are not trained.
Carlos S. Casal United States of America, 28 de março de 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ricky J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Madel G. Grupos Philippines, 24 de setembro de 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Nicholas A. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de setembro de 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de setembro de 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de agosto de 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Terje S. Casal Norway, 19 de julho de 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06