ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Quartos Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Imediações Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Imediações
Localização: Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 55

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 99 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (99)
Carlos S. Casal United States of America, 28 de março de 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ricky J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Madel G. Grupos Philippines, 24 de setembro de 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Nicholas A. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de setembro de 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de setembro de 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de agosto de 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Terje S. Casal Norway, 19 de julho de 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Anacleta G. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 9 de maio de 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay

None but good for an overnight stay only.
6,7
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Abdullah A. Casal Kuwait, 27 de abril de 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for

nothing at all
3,7
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Shirley Y. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de março de 2013
Not comfortable

affordable
3,7
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - QuartosOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C01