ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Casa de Banho OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Entrada OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepção OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardim OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piscina OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Instalações Recreativas OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vista OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Praia OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parque Infantil
Área Town Proper Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 35 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
6,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (35)
Seleccionar por:
Lucille T. Casal Australia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Elmer T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
nice

good, relaxing and staff
8,7
nice
Jan P. Casal Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Casal Philippines, 19 de maio de 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de maio de 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Marian H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de abril de 2014
Staff are not reliable

room are clean
5
Donie N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 17 de abril de 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Família com crianças mais novas Switzerland, 20 de janeiro de 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Casa de BanhoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EntradaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepçãoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - JardimOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PiscinaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Instalações RecreativasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VistaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PraiaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parque InfantilOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3C02