Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Casa de Banho OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Entrada OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepção OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardim OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piscina OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Instalações Recreativas OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vista OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Praia OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parque Infantil
Localização: Vigan Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 23 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (23)
Percida I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Família com crianças mais novas Switzerland, 20 de janeiro de 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Casal Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2013
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6
Louis W. Casal United States of America, 29 de dezembro de 2013
We loved Vigan and the location of the hotel.

Location, staff, security.
8,7
Fantastic stay due to the great countryside location and walk to the beach. Friendly staff, outstanding deck where you could exercise, eat, sip on cocktails etc.
Anna T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2013
enjoyable stay

cleanliness, staff, view
6,7
Nice and accommodating staff. The hotel is clean and has a great view of cabbage farm. It is far from the city and they only provide free pick up from the airport or terminal. We did not use the swimming pool as we are always out during the day. Recommended for the travellers who want to relax and who wants to stay away from the city.
Anna T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2013
nice stay

staff, cleanliness, view
5,7
we had a nice stay, staff were accommodating and responded to our requests. the hotel was clean, since it was less than 5 years when they opened. we loved the cabbage garden in front of the hotel which was also the view from our room. the corridor was narrow so you can hear the chattering of other guests whenever they pass by. but this did not bother us since we are tired at the end of the day so we slept well. hot and cold shower but no hand sprinkler. very dimmed lights in the bathroom. spacious cabinet. good tv channels. bed and pillows comfortable. nice restaurant at the third floor. internet is slow and somewhat disappointing. they should also provide free shuttle from the city to hotel, pick up and drop off. tricycle charged us 100-150 peso from city proper to go back to hotel. to sum up we had an enjoyable stay and tour of the Ilocos region.
Juan L. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 27 de dezembro de 2013
Comfortable Stay Outside of Town

Beach, Swimming Pool, Price
6
They stay was good however it is a little far from the city center. The tricycle drivers often try to get more money so just to go to town and back I had to spend about 400p ($10). This amount started to add up so I could only go into town once a day. There was a shuttle offered by the hotel but we didn't even know we could use the shuttle. No one told us. The beach is close by and this was cool but the pool had a lot of dirt in it and the wait staff during breakfast either ran out of certain foods or ignored us. It is a nice place to stay for the price considering its close proximity to the beach but I think some things could be improved upon especially trips to town and having wifi in the rooms.
Josue E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de dezembro de 2013
The stay is good and very peaceful place

Good and Elegant Bar, Nice Swimming pool and good service
7,7
The Place is simple but very peaceful with good facilities and service.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Casa de BanhoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EntradaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepçãoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - JardimOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PiscinaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Instalações RecreativasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VistaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PraiaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parque InfantilOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3A07