Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Casa de Banho OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Entrada OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepção OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardim OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piscina OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Instalações Recreativas OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vista OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Praia OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parque Infantil
Área Town Proper Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
46 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
6,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (46)
Seleccionar por:
Rafael D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de maio de 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Jogine B. Grupos Philippines, 24 de abril de 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Marietta P. Casal Canada, 12 de abril de 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de abril de 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de março de 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Casal Philippines, 5 de março de 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de março de 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Casal Australia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Casa de BanhoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EntradaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepçãoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - JardimOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PiscinaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Instalações RecreativasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VistaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PraiaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parque InfantilOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardim


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2H03