ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Casa de Banho OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Entrada OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Quartos OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepção OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardim OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piscina OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Instalações Recreativas OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vista OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Praia OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parque Infantil
Área Vigan Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 31 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (31)
Seleccionar por:
Conge B. Casal Philippines, 19 de maio de 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de maio de 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Donie N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 17 de abril de 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Família com crianças mais novas Switzerland, 20 de janeiro de 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Casal Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2013
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6
Louis W. Casal United States of America, 29 de dezembro de 2013
We loved Vigan and the location of the hotel.

Location, staff, security.
8,7
Fantastic stay due to the great countryside location and walk to the beach. Friendly staff, outstanding deck where you could exercise, eat, sip on cocktails etc.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Casa de BanhoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EntradaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - QuartosOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepçãoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - JardimOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PiscinaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Instalações RecreativasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VistaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PraiaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parque InfantilOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3A06