ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Imediações Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Imediações Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 336 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (336)
Seleccionar por:
Nestor P. Grupos United States of America, 18 de setembro de 2014
highly recommended hotel in the Aberdeen area

Most helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, very accessible!
10
This hotel has the most polite, friendly and helpful staff that I have ever met. Very accessible , close to all kinds of public transportation , has clean and comfortable rooms, lots of free stuffs that you will not find in some expensive hotels. Not a pricey hotel with excellent service !
Teh M. Casal Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Worth every penny

free mini bars free beers free foods
9,3
Superb. Comfort. I wish I should have stayed longer
David L. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de setembro de 2014
Cozy experience in Island South

1. Contemporary hotel design 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
7,3
Check in was smooth, staff were friendly. Although location is not the most convenient the value for money was way up.
Tae E. Casal South Korea, 9 de setembro de 2014
What a hilarious hotel I've ever stayed.

So many gifts from hotels, hotel staff's hospitality, NO language barrier
10
It was really fantastic. We had to check in late over 22:00pm because we came back from MACAO watching the show named 'The house of dancing water'. We were very welcomed by an reception saying that everyting in the lounge is complementary. Drinks and some cookies so on... We provided a room located in fascinating harbor view, we could see adaorable harbor view when we tried to sleep lying a bed. We definately visit there, again. It was really great hotel, ever.
Elly G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
OvoloGreat

The Staff Service n the Food
10
Marvellous
Wai K. Casal Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
A nice stay away from the city

The decoration of the room is comfy, clean and tidy. The room rate is really nice. It included two complementary breakfast.
7
It was not my first stay in this hotel. I rebook this hotel because I think it is really worth the price for what it can offer. However, the only thing I have to complaint about my stay is the smell of the washroom. Hope this can be improved in my next stay.
Dmitry T. Casal Russia, 31 de agosto de 2014
would recommend

attitude, the facilities, hong kong
9,3
it was pleasant without any harm. all are super helpful. will come back.
Jocelyn J. Casal Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
Value for money hotel

the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and it's value for money.
7,7
Our stay at Ovolo Aberdeen were brief. Staff help us whenever we asked for help or some information. We would go back and stay if ever we head down to Hongkong again.
Lionel W. Casal Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful staff wonderful hotel

Staff, free drinks & views
8
At first both my wife and I were not overly happy as the rooms are small and the shower is poorly designed. After I complained to the day manager they shifted us to a room on the 11th floor with harbor views and a different bathroom layout. I highly recommend rooms on the 11th floor and above. all the drinks in the bar fridge are free. soft drinks, water & coffee are free 24 hrs a day. Now here things changed a bit for me. When we were in out 2nd room the a/c unit had a minor condenser issue and water dripped onto the bed so I informed the hotel staff who immediately sent a tech up to the room to check it out and he couldn't fix it so hotel staff found another new room for us with a even better view. the next day when we got back from shopping a beautiful card and a bottle of french wine was on our bed with a beautiful apology card from the manager and the very next day staff cave us more pressies as they found out it was my birthday....All the staff are super helpful. spoke excellent English and certainly turned initial disappointment into a very positive experience. Again I thank all the staff from the manager to the beautiful cleaning ladies for a fun and enjoyable week .
Raymond Y. Casal Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Unique & good experience

Value for money, good food & wine, interesting locality
7,7
It has been a good experience. the price inclusive of breakfast as well as late afternoon snack and drinks. fruit is provided. the room deco is quite new. The south is facing Aberdeen harbor and Lamma Island, North is facing the hill and buildings. interesting location. walking distance to Aberdeen town where you can find variety of restaurants, including Japanese, Thai & various types of Chinese. Some of the local restaurants have long history with old style interior fitting out. the walk along Aberdeen water front is quite pleasant. From there you can take a ferry across to ApLeiChou & South Horizon. There are several buses go to Central, Causeway bay, Deep Bay and Stanley.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


AS-AGWEB-3A05